Sherpas: Smart SEO , 1 298 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 januari 2024

Great support.
I am from Japan and soft wear engineer.
Support gives me minimum and necessary advice to remove technical issues.

Very helpful and good response.

DELIGHT Inc.
Japan
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
8 maj 2024

I recently added the Sherpas: Smart SEO app to my online store. The app is very user friendly and the customer support is outstanding.

Women Go Swish
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
19 april 2024

Smart SEO is a great app and has improved our Shopify website. Easy to use and quick.

CELF Beauty
Storbritannien
7 dagar användning av appen
31 januari 2024

I'm glad I found Smart SEO. Great app and amazing customer survise. I like so much. The information on how to use it is super easy to understand. For an inexperienced person like me. It is easy to use. Of course, when I had questions and difficulties, customer service was always available to help me.
thank you so much for making this app!

EdelFaiZ
Storbritannien
12 dagar användning av appen
19 mars 2024

An application that fully deserves 5 stars

rwzana
Saudiarabien
2 månader användning av appen
22 januari 2024

We had an issue where updating the theme of our sites caused some of the JSON fields to be duplicated. We were alerted by Google and over the Sherpas:SmartSEO help chat Radoslav sorted it out in 10 minuted.

The Positive Psychology Shop
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen
8 maj 2024

Uso la versione a pagamento ed è comodissima! Inoltre il servizio clienti è eccellente e disponibile per ogni richiesta. :)

Il Tempio Creativo
Italien
7 månader användning av appen
25 februari 2024

Nice i really like service it’s pushing my site out there on the search engine

Emmz Gadgets
Tyskland
6 dagar användning av appen
2 februari 2024

User-friendly app and great customer service. We leverage this app extensively for image optimization and image alt tags.

Fountainful
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 29 april 2024

Para ser justo, devo dizer que após meu review sobre a ausência dos dados estruturados na versão gratuita, o pessoal da Smart SEO fez contato comigo para me dar atenção. Não esperava por essa atitude, foi uma grata surpresa mostrando que eles parecem se importar com a experiência dos clientes. Pela atenção e pelo carinho, estou vindo aqui mudar meu primeiro review para 5 estrelas. Fico muito feliz quando uma empresa tem esse tato e tratam bem aqueles que os procuram. Parabéns!

REVIEW ANTERIOR:
Eu procurei e instalei esse Aplicativo porque no anúncio diz claramente que o plano gratuito permite a adição de "Dados Estruturados", ainda que com certos limites. Porém, para minha surpresa, após a instalação fui informado que "Apenas Planos do Pro para cima permitem isso". Detesto esse tipo de coisa. Não quer oferecer o recurso, não divulga, não anuncia.

Loja do Natan
Brasilien
3 dagar användning av appen