Smart SEO

Smart SEO

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1110 reviews
1047 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1047 reviews
December 30, 2022

So far so great! Great customer support and app is very helpful in fixing metas and so much more. Simply great!

Nick Olsson Digital Design
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
December 30, 2022

Thie Smart SEO App is a great app and the customer service is outstanding! I can not express enough how good this app is for business.

Harper29
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 23, 2022

Excellent app and support. Had a couple of issues and Paulina handled them in a very efficient and timely manner. Site now loads faster and more SEO compliant!

Lee's Treasure Chest
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 22, 2022

Hey, this is amazing App!!

Thanks to Lina and Rado my store is now running smoothly!
They explained everything to me and helped me with optimizing and running all of the SEO tasks on my store !
They even explained how to better use the ON and OFF-page optimization !

Thank you very much Lina and Rado !! You are Great !! :)

FresHomeStyle
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: About 22 hours
Edited December 23, 2022

i have been hit by a number of search issues which appears to be a glitch in shopify that allows certain queries to create millions of google indexed pages. Milen took that effort to both address some symptoms and also find the root cause which is in shopify itself

He shouwed not only expertise about there app but also deep knowledge of google crawl issues and the shopify theme. the app we find also does what it says it does

Oak Lane Studio
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
December 20, 2022

Solid and well-priced app, taking good care of Schema and other elements.

We had an issue with some lines of stray code on the site and they offered to help. They fixed it at no cost, even though it wasn't caused by their product.

Exceptional customer support, going above and beyond!

Dr. David Jack
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 20, 2022

Great app, easy to use, awesome customer service helps to solve problems causing bad SEO score or the website.

AmberBride
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 2 days
December 8, 2022

It's a five-star rating, without a doubt. The app has an intuitive UI, making it much easier to find exactly what you are looking for. I like the easy way of optimizing my store without digging deep into SEO.

Rado will get ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for extraordinary support!

Select Beauty
Norway
Time spent using app: 23 days
December 6, 2022

The tool needs a bit re-thinking, but using bulk updates with variables makes unique SEO tags to every product page within seconds.
The best asset is their support - don't hesitate to contact them, they saved a lot of work for me today!

The A3 Home Decor | Luxury, eco-friendly tableware for elegant dining
Malta
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
December 6, 2022

An incredibly big thank you to Rado for their above average support. I switched to Smart SEO from another SEO provider. Code snippets from the previous provider remained in theme.liquid and in 70 other snippets. Rado helped me to get rid of them and took a look at my code to make sure everything was fine. Thanks!

MyClipies
Austria
Time spent using app: About 2 months