Note globale
5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 100 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 octobre 2023

This app effortlessly weaves stories into my website, creating a captivating experience for visitors.
Crafting engaging stories is now a simple task. Smart Stories provides an intuitive platform, allowing even those without design skills to create compelling narratives.
Customers are spending more time on the website, and the impact on engagement and conversions is remarkable.

Feel22
Liban
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Smart Stories a répondu 28 octobre 2023

Great having such a savvy client implement Smart Stories. Your unique beauty content made it easy for us to show value!

29 décembre 2023

Amazing! Everything was beyond my expectations. Customer Service and quality of product. I'll give it a ten, a ten!

pureleehealth
États-Unis
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
26 octobre 2023

This app combines seamless functionality with an incredibly user-friendly interface, making it a delight to use for both novices and tech-savvy individuals. Smart Stories helped me enhance my Shopify store and it is a great tool to showcase and market your products!

Biocycle Services
États-Unis
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Smart Stories a répondu 28 octobre 2023

We're delighted to hear about your experience with Smart Stories and the impact it had on your business. Thanks for the positive comments and for actively trying all our features!

18 novembre 2023

Great app. Definitely recommend.

Melkyanastore
Émirats arabes unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Smart Stories a répondu 19 novembre 2023

Many thanks for the positive review and your support!

24 octobre 2023

Very easy and useful, good job!

The Eco Shack
Liban
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Smart Stories a répondu 28 octobre 2023

Appreciate the 5-star rating! Thanks for using Smart Stories and for taking the time to post a positive review.

24 octobre 2023

Brilliant app that provides a unique experience for customers. Including story catalogs is like a competitive advantage for websites today. Really convenient and great support !

Al Rugaib Furniture
Arabie saoudite
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Smart Stories a répondu 28 octobre 2023

Many thanks for the positive feedback and for being one of the first adopters of our dynamic stories feature!

20 juillet 2023

Smart Stories has been an absolute game-changer for our Shopify store. The ability to dynamically generate stories through our catalog has made it easy to showcase our latest products and collections.

Vera Milano
Arabie saoudite
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Smart Stories a répondu 24 juillet 2023

Enormous thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad you're seeing value in the work we've done on Smart Stories.