整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 100% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2023年12月29日

Amazing! Everything was beyond my expectations. Customer Service and quality of product. I'll give it a ten, a ten!

pureleehealth
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
2023年10月23日

This app effortlessly weaves stories into my website, creating a captivating experience for visitors.
Crafting engaging stories is now a simple task. Smart Stories provides an intuitive platform, allowing even those without design skills to create compelling narratives.
Customers are spending more time on the website, and the impact on engagement and conversions is remarkable.

Feel22
黎巴嫩
2个月 人在使用应用
Smart Stories已回复 2023年10月28日

Great having such a savvy client implement Smart Stories. Your unique beauty content made it easy for us to show value!

2023年10月26日

This app combines seamless functionality with an incredibly user-friendly interface, making it a delight to use for both novices and tech-savvy individuals. Smart Stories helped me enhance my Shopify store and it is a great tool to showcase and market your products!

Biocycle Services
美国
30天 人在使用应用
Smart Stories已回复 2023年10月28日

We're delighted to hear about your experience with Smart Stories and the impact it had on your business. Thanks for the positive comments and for actively trying all our features!

2024年4月26日

Tout simplement incroyable, superbe équipe !

For.me
法国
3天 人在使用应用
2023年10月24日

Very easy and useful, good job!

The Eco Shack
黎巴嫩
7个月 人在使用应用
Smart Stories已回复 2023年10月28日

Appreciate the 5-star rating! Thanks for using Smart Stories and for taking the time to post a positive review.

2023年7月20日

Smart Stories has been an absolute game-changer for our Shopify store. The ability to dynamically generate stories through our catalog has made it easy to showcase our latest products and collections.

Vera Milano
沙特阿拉伯
3个月 人在使用应用
Smart Stories已回复 2023年7月24日

Enormous thanks for the positive feedback! We're glad you're seeing value in the work we've done on Smart Stories.

2023年11月18日

Great app. Definitely recommend.

Melkyanastore
阿拉伯联合酋长国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Smart Stories已回复 2023年11月19日

Many thanks for the positive review and your support!

2023年10月24日

Brilliant app that provides a unique experience for customers. Including story catalogs is like a competitive advantage for websites today. Really convenient and great support !

Al Rugaib Furniture
沙特阿拉伯
27天 人在使用应用
Smart Stories已回复 2023年10月28日

Many thanks for the positive feedback and for being one of the first adopters of our dynamic stories feature!