SmartTabs ‑ Product Tabs , 1.272 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,6
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 75 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 16 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 6 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
27. januar 2019

trying this first time lets see how does it work but so far looks good. I hope there is no slow down on my website

Souqdealz
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
11 minutter bruger appen
30. marts 2019

Great app, really like the way I can customize everything. Like that it is free as well. Gonna keep using this

ThisPen
Sverige
11 minutter bruger appen
1. oktober 2018

Very good application of very good layout and easy to handle. We can arrange our pages as we want the application is used with a very great simplicity

graffart
Frankrig
11 minutter bruger appen
Redigeret 12. november 2018

Veryy good app which allowed me to add an extra specifications tab to my products which was extremely useful and looks good.

dreAm
Storbritannien
9 minutter bruger appen
13. november 2018

This app is very easy to use, easy to setup on Shopify and the best part is it's free.

Vowow
USA
9 minutter bruger appen
Redigeret 12. april 2019

The app works really nice and without problems. Also it really increased my sales. A perfect app that fits inside every store!

MijnAutoStore.nl
Holland (Nederlandene)
7 minutter bruger appen
5. januar 2019

App looks good - I've just started with it, if I like it, I'll come back and leave more stars. I like the layout.

Suz E Bee Candles
Australien
5 minutter bruger appen
22. marts 2019

this app is easy to create and handle. i'd recommend this app to a user that don't know much of coding and would love to design the website with a more cyber feel.

Cosme Hut
Australien
5 minutter bruger appen
Redigeret 17. december 2018

it 's pretty nice,I feel good about it. The point is that it's free.

Free Free Free Free Free Free Free

XooHome
SAR Hongkong
5 minutter bruger appen
10. april 2019

In general, great app. Helped me with my product description accordion and gave for free when we leave a positive review.

Drinkasso
Canada
4 minutter bruger appen