Rezensionen (1.277)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. März 2019

By the worst pay wall I've ever come across. Don't put any of your data into this app, because it's extremely deceiving!

SaveToday.com.au
Australien
3 monate mit der App
21. März 2019

This app was great until it required me to update the app in order to access the app features. I thought, no big deal.. until i checked my site only to find out that it broke my product pages. No one has been able to fix it and i had to pause all my ads as a result. I've lost money due to this BS and now i its looking as if this cant be fixed. Do yourself a favor and go with another app because this one will cause you headaches and make you wish you never downloaded it in the first place.

Fitness Junkies
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Januar 2019

I constantly asked support to help me with the app since it wasn't working correctly, but they wouldn't help. I even gave them permission to go into my descriptions and fix it, but they never fixed it. Support is also VERY SLOW when responding. This is the worst customer support I've ever experienced with any shopify app.

Gem Lux
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 19. März 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

2. Februar 2019

After being accused of doing something to the code with an email 'What did you do?' they then go silent when they dont know how to fix it. Do not waste your time

Oscar & Friends
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 19. März 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

20. März 2019

Was fine until the new update. Basically, this was free with no caveat. The new update added their branding and they want $$ to remove it. Additionally, it broke condition blocks. If you have it, do not update it!

Disappointed. This has turned my work day into a long one! Shopify needs to add a bit more functionality, such as a clean description display to avoid using third party apps!

Investor Crate
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
16. November 2019

Daño toda la tienda y la description no recomiendo instalarla cuidado puede dañar su tienda y su descripción me tomo horas arreglarlo

Earbluetooth
Ecuador
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 10. Februar 2020

Hey, thanks for your feedback.
We just released new Tabs version which works 10 times faster and does not install any 3rd party scripts to your theme. Which means there is no more possibility to brake your theme.

Please let us know if you need any assistance,

3. Februar 2019

I tried this app, and found it pretty tough to get my head around how to correctly edit my product descriptions so it would work. After hours of battling with subtitles that kept resizing, I was told by support it doesn't support my theme. Perfect! Hours I can't get back.

Britain Street
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 19. März 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

Bearbeitet am 24. November 2018

I'm lowering my review to 1 star. Not only has no one responded to my multiple inquiries for help, I began using a new tabs app and when this one was deactivated, then removed, it broke all my product pages.
________________________________________________________________________________________

I've been using the app, but have quite a few problems. I've reached out to support a couple times and no response unfortunately.

Kigh CBD
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 19. März 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

Bearbeitet am 3. April 2019

Como es gratis ponen el nombre de la aplicación en la parte inferior derecha con un link a su propia aplicacion por lo que la pagina deja de ser profesional, perdemos el tiempo y nos toca volver a empezar. Le doy una estrella porque no le puedo dar menos. La he desinstalado y aun así me sigue apareciendo, he tenido que pausar la pagina para que no lo vea nadie. Estoy super descontenta

Oisa Adventure
Spanien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 31. März 2019

I put a positive review because I got a notification that told me that to have the app forever you have to leave a positive review.

update: they never gave me the app for free. Now you have to pay to edit or add a tab.

Innovative & Cool
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App