Rezensionen (1.276)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 21. März 2019

did some of what I needed it to, its very glitchy though and really hard to customize. The customize panel won't even show up in my Shopify. The customization options are very extremely limited

Next Step Nutrition
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
29. Juni 2021

It works well and does what advertised but it also entails a branding logo at the bottom of the tabs for the free version that can only be removed by upgrading to a paid plan which was not mentiones on the description

Rakun.kids
Chile
Etwa 15 stunden mit der App
6. November 2018

Doesn't works. The tabs disappears when the product page is loaded.
I hope it will be solved in the future.

On The Rugs
Dänemark
27 minuten mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 19. März 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

Bearbeitet am 14. Oktober 2018

Might be something with my modified theme, but didn't work with customized brooklyn theme. After removing had to reroll to backup.

Lego Avengers
Portugal
23 minuten mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 19. März 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

31. Januar 2019

This app does not work with Brooklyn apparently, it just broke my theme... lol Proceed with caution!

New Age Depot
Vereinigte Staaten
4 minuten mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 19. März 2019

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

4. Februar 2020

Gute App. Jedoch teilweise fehlerhaft.
Seitdem ich die App wieder entfernt habe, sind alle Beschreibungen von den Artikeln völlig verbugt, weswegen ich jetzt alle Artikel neu Importieren kann.

Trinkalux
Deutschland
3 minuten mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 4. Februar 2020

Hey, thanks for feedback.

It seems that issue might be in harcoded tab code you have inside your current theme.

We checked your store all seems good
https://prnt.sc/qxl7io

Our developer online at the moment and we would be very happy to help you out.

Could you please reply to our email with more information about issue and we will fix it for you asap.