Rezensionen (1.276)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
15. Oktober 2018

I just installed it..so I haven't really used it yet. But I hear i'ts a great tool to use. I cant wait to see how my page turns out.

Penk Dior
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
26. Oktober 2018

Great app! Just started using it....will leave a better review after it has been live on my site for a while.

Crown Jewels Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 17. Mai 2019

As others have already said, this was fine until the update. Now it runs slowly and displays "Smart Tabs" branding. Bullet points in our descriptions also no longer display. The developer did respond to our support inquiry (thanks for that) but does not have a fix for the delay.
UPDATE: Developer is looking a little deeper to see if bullet points and speed can be fixed. Upgraded to 3 stars on that basis alone. If they can fix things, we might just stick with it.

HomeSeer Store
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 16. Mai 2019

Thanks for the review, but It was either closing the app or taking a small contribution.

About the script loading speed. We use javascript to load our app, so It has a slight delay. The loading speed does not depend on us, but on the Shopify theme loading our scripts. :)

27. Januar 2019

Looks good on desktop but has odd behavior on mobile with how things expand out. Developer wasn't helpful upon contacting.

Meowy Janes
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
13. Dezember 2018

cant seem to set it up yet, will see how it goes again.
Will leave another feedback once im done with it.

StatementMuse
Singapur
10 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. April 2019

Disappointed and deceiving! Used to be a free app and now they're charging. They asked existing users to "update the app" with no information that you will need to pay to continue. I'm giving it 3 starts because the app is great, but the way they handled the update is upsetting.

Top Glam Shop
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 2. Dezember 2018

I could run this shop wthout DL part! Use link for onsite SEO
pseude streaming), AWSservice Googleserver,various CDN.DradDrop.

Code here, plently of experience. We would offer a free cloud upload modules for pay + BTW fee

RC Discount Shop
Estland
8 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 29. März 2019

I would say this app is convenient and works as it said. the only thin is it doesn't not work for mobile users. and you only have 2 tabs (Including original tab) for free users.

wingroupjewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. März 2019

Was Perfect, until the app updates and is no longer free. Im now having to re-do all my tabs as they've reset !!

Flory's Online
Vereinigtes Königreich
5 monate mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 19. März 2019

Sorry to hear that. We sent an email about this update. We had to take hard decision to turn off app support or ask merchants for a small contribution.

Bearbeitet am 7. März 2019

I started with 5 stars, but the longer I go without my issue being resolved, I am considering uninstalling the app. Suddenly, I could not edit my tabs, and now it is completely inaccessible. Support sent me a video that had nothing to do with my issue. What a shame. I really liked it at first. And the "free" part is misleading. Unfortunately, I went ahead and paid for a year to use all features. And now I'm stuck.

RICCI STUDIO
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App