Rezensionen (1.277)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
14. August 2019

We installed this app when it was a Free Tab App ( Initially you could add as many tabs as required for free on their easy app installation ) and it was working perfectly. We were unaware the app had changed and it had been upgraded ....it was only when we started to have problems to our product pages with duplicated tabs appearing that we reached out to the team... they then notified us that the app had been updated and it is now only free for "one tab" but you can actually add more tabs they stated for free a different way if you insert headers in the narrative which we have decided not to do at this stage. If we do this later we will submit a separate review on it. We had to deactivate our app and install again due to the upgrade of their app and although initially we did have some teething problems the team have been absolutely AMAZING with their support. We would definitely recommend this app to you all and we would also suggest to you all not to forget after any changes the Tab Team make you "clear cache on your browser" otherwise you will not see any changes made. Now they have updated the app if you want it free like us you do have their logo link to their app which is fair enough. Thanks Smart Tabs for your app and assistance. DW Team

Duncan Walton Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 11. November 2018

Perfect! It does what it says. The design is really good and its very easy to use. Its free as well . No-brainer.

valeyra
Deutschland
12 monate mit der App
14. Februar 2019

Brilliant APP - Means I can add so much more to my product descriptions
Easy to install and very easy to set up a tab. Thank you
Would like to see Tabs by product Tags as well as collections.

Quinntessentials.
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 monate mit der App
16. Dezember 2018

This helped my product pages look more professional very quickly. I really like the efficiency of the "static" pages that are applied sitewide, or to specific collections. Developer was smart to also provide the ability to add customized tabs to specific pages in an easy way. It would be nice if it had more logos embedded in the app as I had to get creative with html in order to have the fonts on the tabs match my site fonts.

Spunky&Bold
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
14. Dezember 2021

J'utilise cette application pour mettre différentes catégories dans ma fiche produit cependant elle ne s'affiche pas bien sur l'écran d'un ordinateur et on ne peut pas fermer la tabulation facilement, par contre c'est ok sur le téléphone. Pouvez vous faire quelque chose peut être ?

L'Eveil du Désert, Les Huiles Merveilleuses
Frankreich
10 monate mit der App
23. April 2021

When I had an issue with the tab app, the team at TK Digital were quick to respond and helped me resolve it easily. Knowing that good quality and speedy technical support was there, gave me confidence in using the app, which has been an asset for my online shop

Julia Gash
Vereinigtes Königreich
10 monate mit der App
8. Dezember 2018

Good. Seems like it does what I wanted it to do. It could be a little easier to use though but for the price of the app it's a good start.

Ancient Allure
Kanada
9 monate mit der App
7. Februar 2019

4 stars for now, will see if I manage to install everything the way I want to. But seems really promising !

Liquides Confidentiels
Belgien
9 monate mit der App
23. Oktober 2018

it works better than the other app i had use, i will recommend about this app , it provide more option

OPIKZONE
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 7. März 2019

I wasn't sure at first if I was going to include tabs on my product pages. I decided to give it a try any based on the reviews. Let me tell you; this app took my product pages to a new level!! I feel like my pages now take on the look of any other site from a major company on the web. I feel SO much more confident in my site now. Thank you!! I am so grateful!!

Vita Luxxe
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App