Rezensionen (1.276)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 75 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 16 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
6. Juni 2024

Easy app to use and great customer service!

Sitruuna Kustannus
Finnland
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 10. Juni 2024

Hi,

Thank your awesome feedback! We are glad you like our product and service!

If you need further help, please feel free to contact our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The TK Digital team.

29. April 2024

Easy to set up and excellent support.

Vorrei Ltd
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 1. Mai 2024

Hello!

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure to assist you.

We are doing our best to provide top-notch service, so if you need any further help - just contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The TK Digital team.

12. März 2024

Smarttabs is a great app that is so easy and straightforward to use. Simple to install also. Support given is quick and efficient. I highly recommend!

ODÉNIUM Soins Naturels et Biologiques
Kanada
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

Hi,

Thanks for your recommendation. It really means a lot to us.

Best regards,
The TK Digital team.

14. Februar 2024

Have been using this App for some time and I love it. Very easy and simple to use. THANK YOU

La Paper Passion
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 16. Februar 2024

Hi,

Thank you for the warm words - we highly appreciate it!

Feel free to reach out to us if you need any help! We are here 24/7 to assist.

Best regards,
The TK Digital team!

18. Februar 2024

Really good app, easy to set up. Customer support is 5*, prompt and helpful.

Guardian Angel Naturals
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 21. Februar 2024

Hi,

Thank you so much! We are glad you are happy with our app and customer support.

Feel free to contact our 24/7 support if you need any assistance.

Best Regards,
The DK Digital team.

18. Januar 2024

So easy to use and looks great on our store. Support is super quick and friendly whenever I had a question. Highly recommend!!

LSJ
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 22. Januar 2024

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write such an awesome review - we appreciate that. Our top priorities are simple usage and your satisfaction, and we are happy to reach both!

If you need further assistance - feel free to contact our 24/7 support.

Best regards,
The TK Digital team.

11. April 2024

Looks great. Exactly what I was looking for.

Very easy to use.

Reached out to support team and they responded immediately.

MobilityActive
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
TK Digital hat geantwortet 15. April 2024

Hi,

Thank you for such fantastic feedback! It's great to know you like our product, and it suits you.

Should you need any assistance, please get in touch with our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The TK Digital team.

4. Oktober 2023

I've had this app for a number of years and it has been great for my website. I never had any issues until recently I noticed my product descriptions weren't showing on my product pages which is what I use the app for. I reached out to support and they responded immediately. They found the issue wasn't with their app but with leftover code from another app I had uninstalled. They removed the bit of code that was causing the issue and fixed the problem within 25 minutes of my initial email reporting the problem. Amazing customer service!! I was so stressed and panicking and they saved my day! It's obvious they care immensely for their customers. Can't recommend them enough!

The Lovely Rose Apothecary
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
12. September 2023

Great app, works exactly as I needed to have tabs for delivery info and an FAQ on each product I sell. Very easy to use too, and when I did have a small issue, the support was brilliant, which I find very reassuring when using apps on my store.

Semofied
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
4. Oktober 2018

Super easy to use and now all my product pages look clean and organized. I recommend this app to anyone looking for quick and easy tabs!

Isola
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App