SmartTabs ‑ Product Tabs , 1 272 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 75 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
26 oktober 2018

Great app! Just started using it....will leave a better review after it has been live on my site for a while.

Crown Jewels Boutique
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
15 oktober 2018

I just installed it..so I haven't really used it yet. But I hear i'ts a great tool to use. I cant wait to see how my page turns out.

Penk Dior
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 16 april 2019

Disappointed and deceiving! Used to be a free app and now they're charging. They asked existing users to "update the app" with no information that you will need to pay to continue. I'm giving it 3 starts because the app is great, but the way they handled the update is upsetting.

Top Glam Shop
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 17 maj 2019

As others have already said, this was fine until the update. Now it runs slowly and displays "Smart Tabs" branding. Bullet points in our descriptions also no longer display. The developer did respond to our support inquiry (thanks for that) but does not have a fix for the delay.
UPDATE: Developer is looking a little deeper to see if bullet points and speed can be fixed. Upgraded to 3 stars on that basis alone. If they can fix things, we might just stick with it.

HomeSeer Store
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
TK Digital svarade 16 maj 2019

Thanks for the review, but It was either closing the app or taking a small contribution.

About the script loading speed. We use javascript to load our app, so It has a slight delay. The loading speed does not depend on us, but on the Shopify theme loading our scripts. :)

27 januari 2019

Looks good on desktop but has odd behavior on mobile with how things expand out. Developer wasn't helpful upon contacting.

Meowy Janes
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
13 december 2018

cant seem to set it up yet, will see how it goes again.
Will leave another feedback once im done with it.

StatementMuse
Singapore
10 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 2 december 2018

I could run this shop wthout DL part! Use link for onsite SEO
pseude streaming), AWSservice Googleserver,various CDN.DradDrop.

Code here, plently of experience. We would offer a free cloud upload modules for pay + BTW fee

RC Discount Shop
Estland
8 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 29 mars 2019

I would say this app is convenient and works as it said. the only thin is it doesn't not work for mobile users. and you only have 2 tabs (Including original tab) for free users.

wingroupjewelry
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 19 mars 2019

Was Perfect, until the app updates and is no longer free. Im now having to re-do all my tabs as they've reset !!

Flory's Online
Storbritannien
5 månader användning av appen
TK Digital svarade 19 mars 2019

Sorry to hear that. We sent an email about this update. We had to take hard decision to turn off app support or ask merchants for a small contribution.

Redigerat 7 mars 2019

I started with 5 stars, but the longer I go without my issue being resolved, I am considering uninstalling the app. Suddenly, I could not edit my tabs, and now it is completely inaccessible. Support sent me a video that had nothing to do with my issue. What a shame. I really liked it at first. And the "free" part is misleading. Unfortunately, I went ahead and paid for a year to use all features. And now I'm stuck.

RICCI STUDIO
USA
4 månader användning av appen