Recensioner (1 276)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 75 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
30 november 2018

I used the app to put tabs on my product pages does exactly what i wanted to do. makes my store look a lot better

KD's Boutique
USA
Mer än 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 18 mars 2019

Exactly what I needed. Fully customizable. Took a minute to figure out how to get different custom tabs for each product but after that it was smooth sailing.

UR AESTHETIC.
USA
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
3 oktober 2018

I have only just installed this App which was easy to do, but like their other Apps I am trusting this App to be as perfect, also it's FREE.

Fozbima Accessories
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 18 april 2019

Great app. Works like a charm. Its easy to use. Never stopped working until now. Best app i have found for tabs. Now it asks for money?

GFA™
Nederländerna
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 27 februari 2019

Cool! It helps keep organize product details nicely. - One thing that I did not enjoy is that how it changes its style from the tab to the accordion style when the line length of the contents get longer.

Pure CBD by Enfusia
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 23 februari 2019

This app helps to add extra information on the product page e.g. shipping info and customer reviews across all products. Enjoy using this app as it's easy to use.

ACUTESTREET
Singapore
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 10 december 2018

Product page Tabs for ShopifyProduct page Tabs for Shopify Product page Tabs for Shopify Product page Tabs for Shopify Product page Tabs for ShopifyProduct page Tabs for Shopify Product page Tabs for Shopify Product page Tabs for ShopifyProduct page Tabs for ShopifyProduct page Tabs for Shopify Product page Tabs for Shopify Product page Tabs for Shopif y

MUSCLESHOP24.AT
Österrike
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
7 december 2019

Beaucoup de défaut, souvent les pages sautent et l'affichage devient horrible, c'est pas au point, beaucoup de bug

Aweye
Kanada
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 30 januari 2020

A really good app that solved my issue and it's free which is of of course always lovely since we have so many apps :)

Astrid Wild
Sverige
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen
15 oktober 2018

Been playing around with it today and I really like how easily it separates the product description. Very handy. Would be 5 stars if I customisation was a smidge more detailed!

Really Good & Soul
Storbritannien
Ungefär 2 år användning av appen