Recensioner (1 276)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 75 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 december 2018

Cool app for free :) thank you very much for this great app. Save more time for me, I don't need to wast more money. Love this app

Ace wires
Kina
Ungefär 5 år användning av appen
30 november 2018

This app working very well and it's free. Hope it will stay free ;) Looking forward to see more apps from this developer.

eTiles
Nya Zeeland
Nästan 5 år användning av appen
Redigerat 6 december 2018

Does the job as it says in the simplest possible way!
Highly recommended specially since its free..

Vapolicious™
Egypten
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
12 november 2018

The app is very easy to use and you can easily add new tabs for products, I'd highly recommend using it.

RockitMan™ Universal Rocker
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 10 oktober 2018

I like the app it is all you need for you store. Its agile and its responsive for the mobile users..

Alteya Organics
Storbritannien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
7 december 2018

Good job! Does everything you need, easy set up, and if you remove it, it will remove the code, which not many apps have! NO SPAM IN YOUR CODE!!! :D

AMERICANA POKER TABLES
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
26 januari 2020

Awesome, I am using this app for over a year and I don't know how I could provide all the information on my product without this app.
https://www.awnings-canada.ca/ check my products

Awnings-Canada
Kanada
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
22 december 2018

Setting up tabbed descriptions was a breeze and the look and feel is consistent with what I was looking to do.

Formatting is pretty straight forward and reasonably comprehensive.

h2oparts2go.com
Kanada
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 1 november 2019

Absolutely fantastic app, save me a lot of time and works like a charm. Been looking for something like this for a while, Would recommend it. Support is incredibly helpful and fast to reply, they go out there way to assist.

Synergy Projects Consulting e-Shop
Sydafrika
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 14 januari 2020

Easy to install and set up. The perfect solution to our needs. Customer service is great too. Highly recommended.

Furnish In Style
Storbritannien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen