Recensioner (1 276)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 75 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 30 september 2020

I have no problem with the app at the moment. And their service is very responsive ! The Free Plan works fine !

C'est bon, c'est wallon
Belgien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 22 oktober 2018

I just installed the app and I noticed no problems, it works as it is supposed to work. Good for tabs.

Cheesy Monkeys
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
24 juli 2020

Since I am a one-person operation, at this point, I have been struggling to get all my product copy, shipping info, etc... added to all my products. The use of tabs has opened up my world! Well worth the paid version to get access to extra shared tabs! I wish I'd found it sooner.

GrokTop
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
22 oktober 2018

Was a little iffy before downloading the app, worried about the fact that it was free but this app has done myself and my store wonders, thank you!!! :)

Hippie Hut
Australien
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
8 december 2018

This is really a great App! It helped me to neatly present more product details to our clients. It is so easy to use and customizable. Just great. The responsiveness for small viewports is also superb.

Your FitMeal
Tyskland
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 6 november 2018

great app it will help me to organize my inventory better and to have a better product page in my website

Multi Watch Brand
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
20 januari 2022

This app creates the tabs based on our product description, that's what we needed and it works great.
Support Team is responsible, helpful and response quickly.

BatteryClerk.com
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 24 februari 2021

The app works very well. Fast and careful support. Addressed my needs in a blink of an eye. Highly recommended.

Opportunity Srl
Italien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
17 december 2018

Seems to be very useful for organization and professionalism. Helps to shorten up my pages to fit more information in less space.

Top Shelf Pipes
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
30 december 2021

The app works great and support was very quick to help with small tweaks needed for our store. Thank you!

Colour Tech Marketing Inc.
Kanada
Nästan 3 år användning av appen