Smart Tabs ‑ Product Tabs , 1 274 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 75 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
17 december 2018

Seems to be very useful for organization and professionalism. Helps to shorten up my pages to fit more information in less space.

Top Shelf Pipes
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
30 december 2021

The app works great and support was very quick to help with small tweaks needed for our store. Thank you!

Colour Tech Marketing Inc.
Kanada
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
4 februari 2021

Been looking everywhere for an app like this. I am SO happy I found the easiest app EVER. Can all apps be this easy?! I love how it’s just “click to activate” . No need to add any additional HTMLS. THANK YOU for creating this.

Socyeo
Kanada
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
7 februari 2021

This is the best app for easy to use and customize tabs. I just want to say that the customer support is truly amazing! In general, most of the add -on apps customer support are incredible but TK.Digital go above and beyond to help me with all the big and little things. I'm pretty sure they've gotten tired of me by now but they never show it haha! Thank you all so much!

Ashan Holistics, LLC
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 3 april 2020

The latest update is very handy.
Had some minor issues, but the helpdesk was extremely helpful. I had three different issues and all were solved within 24 hours.

I recommend this app for all who need to add tabs to their product pages.

Strollers.ae
Nederländerna
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
22 oktober 2019

Just a little tricky to fully understand but it is 100% an amazing app. The fact that it is free is crazy. IT made my store product page look clean. Thanks

Cocoa Lynx
Kanada
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
9 november 2021

Great app, easy to use and the support was excellent to help me customize the product tabs the way I wanted ! Thanks !

PHIDELE
Frankrike
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
23 september 2020

exactly what i was looking for. easy to use (youtube video helps for first time set up) and decent price. highly recommend.

Simply Vela Candle Co.
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
24 april 2021

I love the look the app gives my website, and support is always fast and helpful. I now have it on both my stores.

Living Horse Tails
Australien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
28 maj 2021

Very helpful customer service and the app is easy to use. I would recommend this as a good product page tabs app.

RAMSIGN.UK
Gibraltar
Mer än 2 år användning av appen