SmartTabs ‑ Product Tabs , 1 272 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 75 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 augusti 2019

Geile App, vor allen Dingen wenn man bedenkt, dass sie gratis ist. Erstmal dauert es bis man das geniale Konzept dahinter verstanden hat. Doch das Video hilft dabei echt extrem! Kann ich jedem nur empfehlen

hshopde
Tyskland
35 minuter användning av appen
9 december 2018

Very useful, easy to use. Helped me a lot in building my online store. You can trust this. Very organized

urbnbabes
Rumänien
34 minuter användning av appen
20 maj 2019

This app has been really helpful to deliver the product information on an easier and simpler way. I fully recommend it

Pastelería La Rosenda
Mexiko
33 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 1 december 2018

I am looking for this app for a long time, Really help me a lot , this could easily let customers find what they need.

Mcsdinosaur
USA
33 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 8 november 2018

I had found a couple of solutions for tabs but they didnt feature accordions, this has saved me hours of search and coding.

Butterbing Cookie Sandwiches
Australien
33 minuter användning av appen
23 oktober 2018

ssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Puffing Bird
Hongkong SAR
32 minuter användning av appen
12 november 2018

Very good App, very easy to set up. There's no TAB for the theme you're using, and it helps a lot. thank you

Dudusky Online Store
USA
31 minuter användning av appen
3 november 2018

Nice it is for free. But it could be more editable. BlA BLA.BSGDSDSGDSGDSGDSDFDSGFDHGFUJGKHVFGRFJFHCGFHFHGJ.

SOCKS3D
Polen
31 minuter användning av appen
10 oktober 2018

A fantastic application!!

SmartDevicesWorld
Grekland
30 minuter användning av appen
15 oktober 2018

I use this app to help me do product page tabs.I really like it !It is really nice and convenient.I like it!

youngsee
USA
30 minuter användning av appen