Recensioner (1 276)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 75 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 16 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
5 oktober 2020

This app helped us optimize our product pages. Didn't really use much of the other functionality, but it's been great so far.

Footy Intl
USA
3 minuter användning av appen
8 december 2018

Great app, help organize the product detail page wich help customer satisfaction , and good for the price,

SckoonCup
USA
2 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 2 oktober 2018

I used this app to add a video demonstration for my products. It worked great it allowed customers to understand how to record on the dolls.

Grandmas 2 Share
USA
2 minuter användning av appen
24 september 2018

actually a nice tools!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

SolarEpic
Kina
2 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 12 november 2018

This totally reorganized my product pages and is fantastic! Thanks so much for the awesome functionality!!

Ross Snow Tech
USA
2 minuter användning av appen
19 oktober 2018

I had a previous Tabs app but is disappeared with no warning. Luckily this one steps up to take its place. Thanks

Life is Balance
Storbritannien
En minut användning av appen
14 december 2018

I'm so excited to have this app! It's really helping me get my webpage looking just how I want it.

Rusty's Shop
USA
En minut användning av appen
25 juli 2023

This app is great at getting a nice clean looking tabs on the products page. It was very easy to install and set up! :)

Also, I came across a font issue, after reaching out to the app support team, they advised and even helped me fix it within a day! Love the speediness and professionality of the support team. They walked me through what to do and even took control (with my permission) and just got the job done for me.

Thank you!

Nirmolak Heera
Storbritannien
Redigerat 13 oktober 2018

Super simple app! After spending half a day looking at HTML coding- this app was a godsend!
It was as simple as tweaking my descriptions and viola- like magic I have great tabs on all of my product pages!

Vel-Oh
Irland
Redigerat 27 februari 2020

Ease of Use and intuitive design. Does not even add to my page's loading speed at all. Awesome work!

Dysanias
Filippinerna