评论 (1,277)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 75% 的评分是 5 星
  • 16% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月6日

Easy app to use and great customer service!

Sitruuna Kustannus
芬兰
3年多 人在使用应用
TK Digital已回复 2024年6月10日

Hi,

Thank your awesome feedback! We are glad you like our product and service!

If you need further help, please feel free to contact our 24/7 support team!

Best regards,
The TK Digital team.

2024年4月29日

Easy to set up and excellent support.

Vorrei Ltd
英国
大约3年 人在使用应用
TK Digital已回复 2024年5月1日

Hello!

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure to assist you.

We are doing our best to provide top-notch service, so if you need any further help - just contact our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The TK Digital team.

2024年3月12日

Smarttabs is a great app that is so easy and straightforward to use. Simple to install also. Support given is quick and efficient. I highly recommend!

ODÉNIUM Soins Naturels et Biologiques
加拿大
大约4年 人在使用应用
TK Digital已回复 2024年3月15日

Hi,

Thanks for your recommendation. It really means a lot to us.

Best regards,
The TK Digital team.

2024年2月14日

Have been using this App for some time and I love it. Very easy and simple to use. THANK YOU

La Paper Passion
澳大利亚
大约1年 人在使用应用
TK Digital已回复 2024年2月16日

Hi,

Thank you for the warm words - we highly appreciate it!

Feel free to reach out to us if you need any help! We are here 24/7 to assist.

Best regards,
The TK Digital team!

2024年1月18日

So easy to use and looks great on our store. Support is super quick and friendly whenever I had a question. Highly recommend!!

LSJ
美国
大约5年 人在使用应用
TK Digital已回复 2024年1月22日

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to write such an awesome review - we appreciate that. Our top priorities are simple usage and your satisfaction, and we are happy to reach both!

If you need further assistance - feel free to contact our 24/7 support.

Best regards,
The TK Digital team.

2024年4月11日

Looks great. Exactly what I was looking for.

Very easy to use.

Reached out to support team and they responded immediately.

MobilityActive
美国
大约1小时 人在使用应用
TK Digital已回复 2024年4月15日

Hi,

Thank you for such fantastic feedback! It's great to know you like our product, and it suits you.

Should you need any assistance, please get in touch with our 24/7 support team.

Best regards,
The TK Digital team.

2024年2月18日

Really good app, easy to set up. Customer support is 5*, prompt and helpful.

Guardian Angel Naturals
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
TK Digital已回复 2024年2月21日

Hi,

Thank you so much! We are glad you are happy with our app and customer support.

Feel free to contact our 24/7 support if you need any assistance.

Best Regards,
The DK Digital team.

2023年10月4日

I've had this app for a number of years and it has been great for my website. I never had any issues until recently I noticed my product descriptions weren't showing on my product pages which is what I use the app for. I reached out to support and they responded immediately. They found the issue wasn't with their app but with leftover code from another app I had uninstalled. They removed the bit of code that was causing the issue and fixed the problem within 25 minutes of my initial email reporting the problem. Amazing customer service!! I was so stressed and panicking and they saved my day! It's obvious they care immensely for their customers. Can't recommend them enough!

The Lovely Rose Apothecary
美国
4年多 人在使用应用
2023年9月12日

Great app, works exactly as I needed to have tabs for delivery info and an FAQ on each product I sell. Very easy to use too, and when I did have a small issue, the support was brilliant, which I find very reassuring when using apps on my store.

Semofied
英国
4年多 人在使用应用
2023年12月11日

Even is a good option, there is not a visible option to cancell the services. I´m waiting support for cancellation!

TM Liso - Cosmética Capilar Avanzada
哥伦比亚
7个月 人在使用应用
TK Digital已回复 2023年12月12日

Hi,

We've tried to contact you via email, but it looks like our messages keep getting lost and don't reach you.

Anyway, to cancel the subscription, you just need to remove the app from your store. We're using the Shopify Payment system in our apps, so once the app is uninstalled, the subscription will be canceled automatically.

Regards,
The TK Digital team