评论 (1,276)

整体评分
4.6
每个评分等级的数量
  • 75% 的评分是 5 星
  • 16% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
编辑时间:2019年10月18日

App is alright and fairly easy to use but not perfect. The major downside is the support, which you hopefully won't need.

Its via email only and they take at least a day to respond. After a week of waiting, I was told that they don't know how to answer my question and to contact Shopify directly for an issue with their app.

Walking Depot
美国
9个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年7月13日

I deleted this app a while ago, and yet still its showing on my website with copy that i can edit or delete within them since i no longer have the app.

Have had to contact shopify support for their help in fully removing it, still in a chat with them now, so wouldnt recommend based on the effort it takes to remove.

Baddies Run Town
英国
5个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2019年2月25日

Your customer support is dead, your app doesn't show up on all my products. I DO NOT recommend this app.

Bitters Boutique
约旦
5个月 人在使用应用
TK Digital已回复 2019年3月19日

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

2019年4月17日

This app was great when I installed it. Then I had a problem with bullet form not showing up in my tabs. I contacted support and was given vague responses as to how to fix the issue. Support was never online and when they were it was usually in the middle of the night so it was hard to get a response and it was one message a day.After four days and five messages, the solution I was given did not work and I could not waste anymore time with dead tabs on my site so I uninstalled it.

TrekZip.com
加拿大
2个月 人在使用应用
2019年4月10日

This app "was" fantastic. Did exactly what I needed. However, there has now been an update which means you have to "pay" to have more than 1 tab. which is pointless as its now not a free tab app. Might as well not use it and just have item description.. poor show guys! at least let us have 2-3 free tabs!

Hull Pops Ltd
英国
2个月 人在使用应用
2019年5月14日

We had many problems with this app, not working properly: it wasn't displayed properly on the product page. The support wasn't able to help.
So we decided to take another app.

Boutique Pyrex®
法国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
TK Digital已回复 2019年5月14日

Thanks for the review, but we cannot support every app or every request that merchants make.

We have thousands of stores depending on us, so we cannot go and change everything for unique cases.

Sorry again, and we hope you find your solution!

2018年10月30日

you need to work on it , its not that simple , i tried to click on video tutorial but it seems link is broken not sure if i will keep this app . if it works the nothing like it

Rubagenie
印度
大约2个月 人在使用应用
TK Digital已回复 2019年3月19日

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features

2020年3月3日

For the most part, the app has worked well but have found that the tabs don't work on the Internet Explorer browser. I tried contacting the customer service a week ago and have not yet got a response. Wondering if this is an existing issue with this app.

Brenniston
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
TK Digital已回复 2020年3月4日

Hello,

I found email which you sent us 2 days ago. We replied to your question in a few hours. Can you please check your email?

Also we have Live customer support chat, if you have any questions or need any assistance please write us trough there and we will reply to you in a few minutes.

I sent you a message trough our live customer support chat. Please reply and let's resolve the issue there.

Tk Digital team

2019年3月3日

I was trying to organize my product pages, this app works when it wants. I have been very frustrated

My Curvy Dress
美国
20天 人在使用应用
2019年1月31日

Does not work for the Brooklyn theme unfortunately! Hope you can fix this because it looks neat on other themes.

Little Gift Store
荷兰
10天 人在使用应用
TK Digital已回复 2019年3月19日

Hi, sorry to hear that.

Just quick heads up as we just released update which should support your theme along with new features