Smart Wishlist

Smart Wishlist

by Webmarked

The Fastest Wishlist App for Shopify

4.8 of 5 stars(112 reviews)

Create Wishlists without Login

Customers can create wishlists without registration or login. They can optionally login to save and access their wishlist on other devices

Wishlist button on all pages

Supports Wishlist button on individual product pages, Collection pages, Search Results and Cart Page.

Share Wishlist automatically

Customer can directly share their wishlist via all Social Networks as well as Email


About Smart Wishlist

Smart Wishlist is the next generation wishlist for Shopify Stores which enables your customers to create wishlist without user registration or login. It is really simple to use and the wishlist can be created by just one-click. It is super-easy to setup and anyone with no coding experience can easily do this. It is used by large number of stores including many Shopify Plus stores.

Why Smart Wishlist?

No Customer Login/Registration required

Customers dislike signing up for yet another account. A Research shows that most customers abandon your e-commerce store when prompted for registration or login. Smart Wishlist helps you in retaining those customers by letting them create wishlist without signup or login.

Wishlist on Collection, Search Results and Cart Page.

Smart Wishlist is so far the only Wishlist app for Shopify, which enables your users to add an item to Wishlist directly from collection/catalog, Search Results and Cart Page in addition to individual product pages.

Unlimited Wishlists

We offer unlimited wishlists across all stores. No strings attached.

Speed

Due to the underlying technology, it works almost much faster than conventional wishlist apps. Additionally, all interactions are performed by AJAX based requests, thereby eliminating the need of any page refresh/reload.

User Account Integration

The app also integrates with the user accounts on your stores. Users can optionally log in and access/modify their wishlist from any device.

Robust Scalable Platform

We have deployed powerful servers which can cater to extremely high loads and any unexpected spike in traffic. Come whatever may be, your store's performance won't be affected, this we can guarantee.

Other Features

  • Users can share their Wishlist on Social Networks
  • Detailed Wishlist Usage Report and stats for Merchants
  • Supports product variants
  • Mobile Optimized and fully Responsive
  • Supports non-English languages
  • Supports multiple domains per store
  • Support for Wishlist in Quick Views (selected)
  • Optional fallback to legacy wishlist which requires user login before creating wishlist
  • Minimal Payload. Doesn't break your theme upon uninstall
  • Extended 30 day Trial Period
  • 24x7 Online Support
  • Dedicated Support Manager for each Store

Wishlist Import

We offer the Wishlist data import from theme based wishlists, third-party wishlist Apps or other ecommerce platforms such as Magento, Woocommerce, Prestashop etc. This facility is available on demand at no extra cost.

Installation

Smart Wishlist is super easy to install and use. It works without any code modifications in the theme.

GDPR

Smart Wishlist is fully compliant to the requirements of General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) of European Union(EU)

Integrates with

  • Addthis,
  • Sendgrid

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 30-day free trial

$4.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 112 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (3)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

SOLO gluten free

The app works, unfortunately the support has not been available for months and does not respond to emails or the contact form!
Update: The support has now contacted and solved the Problem, Thank you!

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

We have implemented this on your store. We shall be mailing you separately about this.

Apologies for the inconvenience. This is not the standard of Customer Service we endeavor to provide.

Grace and Lace

This app was simple to install, and easy to use. It looks nice, too. However, we had some issues with functionality, and reached out to the developers for help multiple times, with no response. Our issue was pretty time sensitive to us, because we were running a promotion that involved the wishlist feature, so the lack of a response from them was a huge turn off. We'll be uninstalling due to the problem with the functionality that still hasn't been addressed (as far as I know), and the lack of professional communication.

Developer reply

January 16, 2020

We are aware of the issue you had mailed us. Our team has been regularly trying to reproduce it, but the issue is unusual and didn't appear in their testing. We understand that it is frustrating to receive complaints from customers, but fixing an issue which doesn't show up easily could be time consuming. There could have been some lack of communication, but please be assured that none of the issues (even minor ones) are ever taken lightly by us. We hope it would be fixed very soon.

LIVINGforme

All in all good. Loading times okay. Downside: In July 2019 it was announced that automated Emails will be coming soon. Never happened. It's a solid app, sad though that promises here were not kept to integrate Emails. We might need to be looking for another app to fullfill this requirement.