SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

Built for Shopify

评论 (34)

整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 76% 的评分是 5 星
  • 12% 的评分是 4 星
  • 3% 的评分是 3 星
  • 3% 的评分是 2 星
  • 6% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月25日

Love this feature. It really helps when answering customer questions. It would be nice if we could add additional colors for the smartbot itself or maybe change the shape of the smartbot for different holidays, like Thanksgiving or Christmas. Maybe make the smartbot look like a turkey or an autumn leaf or maybe a star or a snowflake, something like that. Just a suggestion. Otherwise, it is a great tool to have on my online shop. Thanks

Ellima Accessories Boutique
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
BestChat已回复 2024年5月30日

Hi Ellima Accessories Boutique, we truly appreciate your positive feedback and creative ideas! 😊❄️ We're thrilled to hear that our tool has been valuable to your store. We'll explore adding more customization options for the Smartbot during the holiday season.

2024年7月12日

Amazing app so far!! The AI is great at learning the ins and outs of the site quick. Highly recommend.

HIGH TIDE
美国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年7月5日

So I'm just trying this out today and so far wow. Easy to set up and I love how every question I ask not only did I got a solution but was reccomended products that where available in my store. Fucking amazing it's a beauty

Cupid Beauty Supplies
美国
32分钟 人在使用应用
2024年3月24日

Best AI chatbot in the shopify market.

Newretro.Net
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
BestChat已回复 2024年5月30日

Hi Newretro, we really appreciate your praise! It's great to hear you think we're the best in the market. 😊

2024年5月30日

Nice

Smartfashion
意大利
14天 人在使用应用
2024年1月24日

I just love this App!! This Smartbot is like a Human Form that provides great customer service to my customers. I am sometimes applauding on the deliverance it gives to the customer. I will recommend every Store Owner to install this App. It really helps 24 hours around the clock on question you wouldn't have time to stop and answer. I love my new friend!

901 FASHION
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
BestChat已回复 2024年2月21日

Thank you, 901 FASHION, for such a positive review! We're really pleased to hear that Smartbot feels like a human assistant to you, providing great service to your customers. Your recommendation of Smartbot as a 'new friend' to other store owners is highly appreciated.

2024年1月11日

This SmartBot app is amazing. I would highly recommend businesses to try it. It cuts down on all the question emails you receive by providing answers to the customers right away. It gives you insight as to what your customer need and asking for. Plus, it's a great pre-sale tool by offering discount. Try IT..

Elite Creed Natural
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
BestChat已回复 2024年2月21日

Hi Elite Creed Natural,
Thanks for sharing your fantastic experience! 🌟
Super happy to hear you're loving SmartBot. It's awesome it's making things smoother with those customer questions and helping you get the inside scoop on what your customers need. And who doesn't love a good discount, right? Really appreciate your review.

2024年1月26日

This app is incredible. It is also an excellent pre-sale instrument. I would urge organizations that manage a significant volume of interactions to give it a shot. It reduces the volume of email inquiries received by promptly responding to customers' inquiries. It provides insight into the desires and needs of your customers.

AfriCan Immigration & Education
加拿大
9天 人在使用应用
BestChat已回复 2024年2月21日

Hi AfriCan Immigration & Education,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're so happy to hear that you've had a positive experience. We're always looking for ways to improve and meet your needs even better. 🚀

If there's anything specific you'd like to see in future updates or if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your satisfaction is our top priority! 💡

2024年2月23日

Application révolutionnaire, le service client est juste : FANTASTIQUE. Très à l'écoute, étude chaque cas et vous aide dans votre paramétrage, en plus de ca que vous ayez pris un abonnement ou non, vous êtes toujours très à l'écoute. JE RECOMMANDE FORTEMENT.

POKEPRINT™
法国
4天 人在使用应用
BestChat已回复 2024年5月30日

POKEPRINT™,Merci pour votre avis! Je suis honoré et inspiré par votre note élevée, et que vous soyez abonné ou non, nous sommes toujours là pour vous aider. 🙌💬

2023年12月15日

only follow up feature is missing or maybe i dont know how to use otherwise very good application

CLstore
英国
24天 人在使用应用
BestChat已回复 2024年2月21日

CLstore, thanks for the positive review! We're glad you're enjoying the app.

Just a heads up, our bot does ask for contact details during chats for follow-ups. 🌍If you need a hand with this or anything else, just let us know!