SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

Built for Shopify
K dispozici je bezplatný plán
Hodnocení (4,3)
Recenze
Vývojář

Důležité informace

Seznamte se s nejkvalitnějšími standardy Shopify z hlediska rychlosti, snadnosti používání a hodnoty pro obchodníky

Oblíbené u firem, jako je vaše
  • Se sídlem v USA
Vytvořeno pro vaši firmu
  • Použití přímo v prostředí administrátora Shopify
  • Funguje s nejnovějšími motivy

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

1. srpen 2023

Jazyky

angličtina, francouzština, němčina, španělština, japonština, nizozemština, portugalština (brazilská), portugalština, čínština (zjednodušená), čínština (tradiční), ruština, a korejština

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Pokladna, ChatGPT, Bard

Advanced AI-powered SmartBot: Enhance sales, elevate satisfaction, and streamline operations

SmartBot is a no-code platform that empowers your store to provide instant support, deliver personalized shopping experiences, and skyrocket sales. This eCommerce-centric chatbot enables seamless store interaction—allowing visitors to effortlessly search for products and receive tailored recommendations in real time. Moreover, Smart Bot optimizes your post-sales journey, enabling customers to conveniently check their order status whenever they desire.

SmartBot is a no-code platform that empowers your store to provide instant support, deliver personalized shopping experiences, and skyrocket sales. This eCommerce-centric chatbot enables seamless store interaction—allowing visitors to effortlessly search for products and receive tailored recommendations in real time. Moreover, Smart Bot optimizes your post-sales journey, enabling customers to conveniently check their order status whenever they desire. více
  • Effortlessly integrate SmartBot with Shopify in just a few clicks.
  • Customize your Chat Widget to harmonize with your store's branding.
  • Unlock higher consultation volumes and conversions with personalized invitation.
  • Unlock the potential of personalized product recommendations within the chat.
  • Track orders, provide post-sale services automatically and intelligently.

Cena

Free

Zdarma

  • 50 chats/month
  • 50 products supported
  • Basic AI Training
  • Standard Support
  • Basic Invitation

Basic

$30 / měsíc

  • 1000 chats/month
  • 500 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Premier Invitation

Standard

$60 / měsíc

  • 2000 chats/month
  • 1200 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Advanced Invitation

Free

Zdarma

  • 50 chats/month
  • 50 products supported
  • Basic AI Training
  • Standard Support
  • Basic Invitation

Basic

$30 / měsíc

  • 1000 chats/month
  • 500 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Premier Invitation

Standard

$60 / měsíc

  • 2000 chats/month
  • 1200 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Advanced Invitation

Všechny poplatky jsou fakturovány v měně USD. Opakované poplatky a poplatky založené na použití jsou fakturovány každých 30 dní.

Počet recenzí: 26

Celkové hodnocení
4,3
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 69 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 15 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 8 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
9. květen 2024

There should be an option to Transfer the chats to a live Agent. Overall happy with the experience.

Instagem
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 6 měsíci
25. duben 2024

Love this feature. It really helps when answering customer questions. It would be nice if we could add additional colors for the smartbot itself or maybe change the shape of the smartbot for different holidays, like Thanksgiving or Christmas. Maybe make the smartbot look like a turkey or an autumn leaf or maybe a star or a snowflake, something like that. Just a suggestion. Otherwise, it is a great tool to have on my online shop. Thanks

Ellima Accessories Boutique
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 4 měsíci
24. březen 2024

Best AI chatbot in the shopify market.

Newretro.Net
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi měsícem
28. leden 2024

I’ve lost countless prospects by using this app. They never collect any contact information upfront from the prospect. So once the chat is complete they are lost forever with no way to contact them. Further the majority of the inquiries come from VPNs run by the smartbot company, querying random redundant questions that no real human query would ever ask. I assume they do this so they can use up and waste your 100 monthly free limit chats and force you to switch to a paid plan sooner. Well newsflash it’s done the opposite for our company as we are disappointed with the low integrity and lack of ethics by smartbot.

Maxx Volts
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 měsíci
Vývojář BestChat odpověděl 30. leden 2024

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. Our team has already addressed your concerns last week. It's important to clarify that we do not engage in the practices you mentioned, such as using VPNs to query random questions.

Regarding contact information, we understand its significance. We're working on enhancing our app to provide options for upfront contact collection.

If you have further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out directly.

24. leden 2024

I just love this App!! This Smartbot is like a Human Form that provides great customer service to my customers. I am sometimes applauding on the deliverance it gives to the customer. I will recommend every Store Owner to install this App. It really helps 24 hours around the clock on question you wouldn't have time to stop and answer. I love my new friend!

901 FASHION
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 2 měsíci
Vývojář BestChat odpověděl 21. únor 2024

Thank you, 901 FASHION, for such a positive review! We're really pleased to hear that Smartbot feels like a human assistant to you, providing great service to your customers. Your recommendation of Smartbot as a 'new friend' to other store owners is highly appreciated.

O této aplikaci

Uvedena

1. srpen 2023

Jazyky

angličtina, francouzština, němčina, španělština, japonština, nizozemština, portugalština (brazilská), portugalština, čínština (zjednodušená), čínština (tradiční), ruština, a korejština

Tato aplikace není přeložena do jazyka čeština

Funguje s:

Pokladna, ChatGPT, Bard

Vytvořeno partnerem BestChat

Informace o partnerovi BestChat

Průměrné hodnocení: 4,8

Počet roků zkušeností s vývojem aplikací pro Shopify App Store: 2

9325 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4B IJ8, CA

Podpora

Poslat zprávu

service@bestchat.com

Tento vývojář nenabízí přímou podporu v jazyce Čeština.

Více aplikací jako je tato

4,0 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 1 Bezplatná instalace
Add AI chatbot for skincare advice and product recommendations
4,8 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 4448 Zdarma
Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat
4,9 z 5 hvězd Celkový počet recenzí: 712 K dispozici je bezplatný plán
WhatsApp Platform Including Automation, Abandoned Carts & Chat

Chcete přidat nějakou aplikaci?

Vyzkoušejte si Shopify zdarma na 3 dny