SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

Built for Shopify
Plan gratis disponible
Calificación (4,3)
Reseñas
Desarrollador

Características

Cumple con los estándares de calidad más altos de Shopify en términos de velocidad, facilidad de uso y valor para el comerciante.

Popular entre los negocios como el tuyo
  • Ubicados en Estados Unidos
Creada para tu negocio
  • Se usa directamente en el panel de control de Shopify
  • Funciona con los temas más recientes

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

1 de agosto de 2023

Idiomas

Inglés, Francés, Alemán, Español, Japonés, Holandés, Portugués (Brasil), Portugués (Portugal), Chino (simplificado), Chino (tradicional), ruso, y Coreano

Funciona con

Pago

SmartBot avanzado con IA: Aumenta ventas, eleva satisfacción y optimiza operaciones.

SmartBot, plataforma sin código, potencia tu tienda para brindar soporte instantáneo, experiencias de compra personalizadas y aumentar ventas. Este chatbot centrado en eCommerce permite interacción fluida con la tienda, dejando que visitantes busquen productos y reciban recomendaciones personalizadas en tiempo real. Además, SmartBot optimiza viaje postventa, permitiendo a clientes verificar estado de pedidos cómodamente.

SmartBot, plataforma sin código, potencia tu tienda para brindar soporte instantáneo, experiencias de compra personalizadas y aumentar ventas. Este chatbot centrado en eCommerce permite interacción fluida con la tienda, dejando que visitantes busquen productos y reciban recomendaciones personalizadas en tiempo real. Además, SmartBot optimiza viaje postventa, permitiendo a clientes verificar estado de pedidos cómodamente. más
  • Integra SmartBot con Shopify sin esfuerzo en tan solo unos clics.
  • Personaliza tu Chat Widget según tu imagen de marca en la tienda.
  • Aumenta consultas y conversiones con invitaciones personalizadas.
  • Desbloquea potencial de recomendaciones personalizadas en el chat.
  • Rastrea pedidos, ofrece servicios posventa automáticos e inteligentes.

Precios

Free

Gratis

  • 50 chats/month
  • 50 products supported
  • Basic AI Training
  • Standard Support
  • Basic Invitation

Basic

$30/mes

  • 1000 chats/month
  • 500 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Premier Invitation

Standard

$60/mes

  • 2000 chats/month
  • 1200 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Advanced Invitation

Free

Gratis

  • 50 chats/month
  • 50 products supported
  • Basic AI Training
  • Standard Support
  • Basic Invitation

Basic

$30/mes

  • 1000 chats/month
  • 500 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Premier Invitation

Standard

$60/mes

  • 2000 chats/month
  • 1200 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Advanced Invitation

Todos los cargos se facturan en USD. Los cargos recurrentes y por uso se facturan cada 30 días.

23 reseñas

Calificación general
4,3
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 70% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 9% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de enero de 2024

I just love this App!! This Smartbot is like a Human Form that provides great customer service to my customers. I am sometimes applauding on the deliverance it gives to the customer. I will recommend every Store Owner to install this App. It really helps 24 hours around the clock on question you wouldn't have time to stop and answer. I love my new friend!

901 FASHION
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
BestChat respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

Thank you, 901 FASHION, for such a positive review! We're really pleased to hear that Smartbot feels like a human assistant to you, providing great service to your customers. Your recommendation of Smartbot as a 'new friend' to other store owners is highly appreciated.

11 de enero de 2024

This SmartBot app is amazing. I would highly recommend businesses to try it. It cuts down on all the question emails you receive by providing answers to the customers right away. It gives you insight as to what your customer need and asking for. Plus, it's a great pre-sale tool by offering discount. Try IT..

Elite Creed Natural
Estados Unidos
28 días usando la aplicación
BestChat respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

Hi Elite Creed Natural,
Thanks for sharing your fantastic experience! 🌟
Super happy to hear you're loving SmartBot. It's awesome it's making things smoother with those customer questions and helping you get the inside scoop on what your customers need. And who doesn't love a good discount, right? Really appreciate your review.

28 de enero de 2024

I’ve lost countless prospects by using this app. They never collect any contact information upfront from the prospect. So once the chat is complete they are lost forever with no way to contact them. Further the majority of the inquiries come from VPNs run by the smartbot company, querying random redundant questions that no real human query would ever ask. I assume they do this so they can use up and waste your 100 monthly free limit chats and force you to switch to a paid plan sooner. Well newsflash it’s done the opposite for our company as we are disappointed with the low integrity and lack of ethics by smartbot.

Maxx Volts
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
BestChat respondió 30 de enero de 2024

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. Our team has already addressed your concerns last week. It's important to clarify that we do not engage in the practices you mentioned, such as using VPNs to query random questions.

Regarding contact information, we understand its significance. We're working on enhancing our app to provide options for upfront contact collection.

If you have further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out directly.

18 de enero de 2024

Actually I love this app so much, easy use on it, and robot reply better then mine, but, they don’t have a option for live chat / let the customer leave a message, and we can reply later, ( or I don’t know how to setting? ) so I only can give 4star , if they can fix it, I will upgrade the plan.

Hastella.J
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
BestChat respondió 22 de enero de 2024

Thank you for your kind words and valuable feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and find it easy to use. We appreciate your suggestion about the live chat option. Our team is actively working on enhancements, and your input is crucial to our improvement process. If you have any questions about settings or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us!

26 de enero de 2024

This app is incredible. It is also an excellent pre-sale instrument. I would urge organizations that manage a significant volume of interactions to give it a shot. It reduces the volume of email inquiries received by promptly responding to customers' inquiries. It provides insight into the desires and needs of your customers.

AfriCan Immigration & Education
Canadá
9 días usando la aplicación
BestChat respondió 21 de febrero de 2024

Hi AfriCan Immigration & Education,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We're so happy to hear that you've had a positive experience. We're always looking for ways to improve and meet your needs even better. 🚀

If there's anything specific you'd like to see in future updates or if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know. Your satisfaction is our top priority! 💡

Acerca de esta aplicación

Fecha de lanzamiento

1 de agosto de 2023

Idiomas

Inglés, Francés, Alemán, Español, Japonés, Holandés, Portugués (Brasil), Portugués (Portugal), Chino (simplificado), Chino (tradicional), ruso, y Coreano

Funciona con

Pago

Creada por BestChat

Acerca de BestChat

Calificación promedio: 4,8

2 años de experiencia en la creación de apps para la tienda de aplicaciones de Shopify

9325 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4B IJ8, CA

Soporte técnico

Enviar un mensaje

service@bestchat.com

Este desarrollador no ofrece soporte técnico directo en Español.

Más aplicaciones como esta

4.7 de 5 estrellas 3638 reseñas en total Gratis
Habla con tus clientes por chat e impulsa tus ventas
4.9 de 5 estrellas 686 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
Agregar botón de WhatsApp y recuperar carritos abandonados
4.6 de 5 estrellas 1829 reseñas en total Plan gratis disponible
Chat en vivo mejorado c/chatbots y automatización de marketing