SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

SmartBot‑AI Chatbot

Built for Shopify
定价
提供免费套餐
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
适用于最新模板
评分
4.3 (27)
开发人员
BestChat

先进的人工智能聊天机器人SmartBot:提高转化率,增加销售机会,提升客户满意度,优化用户体验

SmartBot是一个无代码的平台,为您的商店提供即时客户支持,实现个性化购物体验,助力销售增长。无需人工干预,轻松与访客互动,为其寻找理想产品,提供实时个性化的推荐。同时,SmartBot还优化了售后流程,让客户随时方便地查询订单状态,让繁琐变得简单。与繁复的人工服务说再见,拥抱AI的革新。

SmartBot是一个无代码的平台,为您的商店提供即时客户支持,实现个性化购物体验,助力销售增长。无需人工干预,轻松与访客互动,为其寻找理想产品,提供实时个性化的推荐。同时,SmartBot还优化了售后流程,让客户随时方便地查询订单状态,让繁琐变得简单。与繁复的人工服务说再见,拥抱AI的革新。 更多
  • 仅需通过几次点击即可轻松将SmartBot与Shopify无缝集成。
  • 自定义您的聊天小部件外观,与您商店的品牌形象协调一致。
  • 透过个性化的邀请,释放更高的咨询量和转化率。
  • 在聊天对话中挖掘个性化产品推荐的无限潜能。
  • 实时追踪订单,智能自动提供贴心售后服务。
亮点
深受美国商家喜爱
可直接在 Shopify 后台使用
适用于最新模板

推出日期

2023年8月1日

语言

英语, 法语, 德语, 西班牙语, 日语, 荷兰语, 葡萄牙语(巴西), 葡萄牙语(葡萄牙), 简体中文, 繁体中文, 俄语,以及 韩语

适配以下产品:

结账

定价

Free

免费

  • 50 chats/month
  • 50 products supported
  • Basic AI Training
  • Standard Support
  • Basic Invitation

Basic

$30 /月

  • 1000 chats/month
  • 500 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Premier Invitation

Standard

$60 /月

  • 2000 chats/month
  • 1200 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Advanced Smart Invitation

Free

免费

  • 50 chats/month
  • 50 products supported
  • Basic AI Training
  • Standard Support
  • Basic Invitation

Basic

$30 /月

  • 1000 chats/month
  • 500 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Premier Invitation

Standard

$60 /月

  • 2000 chats/month
  • 1200 products supported
  • AI Training
  • Priority Support
  • Advanced Smart Invitation

所有费用均以USD结算。 定期费用和基于使用情况的费用每 30 天收取一次。

评论 (27)

整体评分
4.3
每个评分等级的数量
  • 70% 的评分是 5 星
  • 15% 的评分是 4 星
  • 4% 的评分是 3 星
  • 4% 的评分是 2 星
  • 7% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月25日

Love this feature. It really helps when answering customer questions. It would be nice if we could add additional colors for the smartbot itself or maybe change the shape of the smartbot for different holidays, like Thanksgiving or Christmas. Maybe make the smartbot look like a turkey or an autumn leaf or maybe a star or a snowflake, something like that. Just a suggestion. Otherwise, it is a great tool to have on my online shop. Thanks

Ellima Accessories Boutique
美国
4个月 人在使用应用
BestChat已回复 2024年5月30日

Hi Ellima Accessories Boutique, we truly appreciate your positive feedback and creative ideas! 😊❄️ We're thrilled to hear that our tool has been valuable to your store. We'll explore adding more customization options for the Smartbot during the holiday season.

2024年5月9日

There should be an option to Transfer the chats to a live Agent. Overall happy with the experience.

Instagem
美国
6个月 人在使用应用
BestChat已回复 2024年5月30日

Thank you for your feedback, Instagem! 🌟 We are thrilled to hear that you are overall satisfied with our service. The feature you need has been implemented in the latest version of our other software, BestChat. You are welcome to download and experience it.

2024年3月24日

Best AI chatbot in the shopify market.

Newretro.Net
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
BestChat已回复 2024年5月30日

Hi Newretro, we really appreciate your praise! It's great to hear you think we're the best in the market. 😊

2024年1月24日

I just love this App!! This Smartbot is like a Human Form that provides great customer service to my customers. I am sometimes applauding on the deliverance it gives to the customer. I will recommend every Store Owner to install this App. It really helps 24 hours around the clock on question you wouldn't have time to stop and answer. I love my new friend!

901 FASHION
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
BestChat已回复 2024年2月21日

Thank you, 901 FASHION, for such a positive review! We're really pleased to hear that Smartbot feels like a human assistant to you, providing great service to your customers. Your recommendation of Smartbot as a 'new friend' to other store owners is highly appreciated.

2024年1月28日

I’ve lost countless prospects by using this app. They never collect any contact information upfront from the prospect. So once the chat is complete they are lost forever with no way to contact them. Further the majority of the inquiries come from VPNs run by the smartbot company, querying random redundant questions that no real human query would ever ask. I assume they do this so they can use up and waste your 100 monthly free limit chats and force you to switch to a paid plan sooner. Well newsflash it’s done the opposite for our company as we are disappointed with the low integrity and lack of ethics by smartbot.

Maxx Volts
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
BestChat已回复 2024年1月30日

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. Our team has already addressed your concerns last week. It's important to clarify that we do not engage in the practices you mentioned, such as using VPNs to query random questions.

Regarding contact information, we understand its significance. We're working on enhancing our app to provide options for upfront contact collection.

If you have further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out directly.

支持

BestChat 可以回答您关于 SmartBot‑AI Chatbot 的任何问题。

开发人员

BestChat

9325 Yonge St, Richmond Hill, ON, L4B IJ8, CA

资源

此开发者不提供直接的简体中文支持。

更多此类应用

4.5 星(满分 5 星) 总共 2 条评论 免费安装
添加AI聊天机器人提供护肤建议和产品推荐
4.8 星(满分 5 星) 总共 4729 条评论 免费
通过聊天免费与购物者联系并增加销售额
4.9 星(满分 5 星) 总共 722 条评论 提供免费套餐
包含自动化、遗弃购物车和聊天的WhatsApp平台

想要添加应用?

免费试用 Shopify 3 天