Smarter Contact Us Form

Smarter Contact Us Form

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
8 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
November 4, 2022

Such a great idea to prompt customers to solve their issue without the need to contact us. This has made a noticeable drop in our customer service. The is easy to use and looks great on your store as it picks up your theme. I had some minor issues with setup but the support team were quick to sort them out.

Nodiee
Australia
Time spent using app: 20 days
App1Empire replied November 4, 2022

Hello Jordan, Thank you 🙏 so much for your kind words. 🥰 😘

April 20, 2022

This app is just ingenious! So simple and effective, customer service can rate the urgency of each case with the title of the subject in the email you can also select certain cases where the customer must add an image for example a defective product. This app for sure developed by an entrepreneur who comes from the field and great developers team.

Comfy&Cute
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
April 20, 2022

Thank you the app is perfect!
This app really will improve your customer support flows and will give you a lot data in one place

Store Warehouse Dev
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
January 24, 2022

Awesome app.. works perfectly. Very professional looking. Worth getting. Try it and see. Oh and by the way free never last so enjoy it while it is!

Shop On In
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
App1Empire replied February 5, 2022

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7 :)

September 19, 2021

PERFECT! This is a brilliant app! the app helped me a lot with reducing repetitive queries and get smart insights from the customer service

Brent Dixon
United States
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
App1Empire replied September 26, 2021

Thank you for your review 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7😎

September 19, 2021

This app works perfectly for us and did what we needed and much more!
Thank you for choosing this app!!++++++

Limitlessfashionshop
United States
Time spent using app: 10 minutes
App1Empire replied September 26, 2021

Thank you for your amazing review and feedback 🙏 Our support team is always ready to help you 24/7 :)