Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 65% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited May 28, 2023

So, long story short....I cancelled a trial wiithin the trial period. Was then charged an obscure amount. Emailed on three occasions demanding a refund with no reply. Contacted shopify who contacted the app developer demanding the same. They also received no reply. After this I left a negative review. It was only after this that Rochelle contacted me asking for me to remove my review promising me that if I did so I would receive a full refund. After removing the review no refund was given! Disgraceful!! They basically tried to bribe me into removing my honest review and I felt backed into a corner and took it down as I really needed to get the money back. So upon looking at my bank statement today they have gone and charged me again. I am absolutely livid!! This is shocking behaviour. I will be contacting my bank to report fraudulent activity. I am just starting up my shop and have no income from it yet and do not have really have spare cash hanging around to give away to people like this. They tried to say as I cancelled the app on the shopify storefront I would not be entitled to a refund they said it needed to be done on their website.....what on earth??? At no point was this stated anywhere and I only ever accessed the app on the shopify platform and was not even aware that they had a website. I am disgusted with this company and will be reporting them again to shopify. STEER CLEAR, no doubt they try to contact me again with more lies whilst asking me to remove my review. This time they will be ignored and this review will stay up here for all to see. Incidentally looking at reviews othet have had the same issue. So proceed at your own peril!

Adore Your Skin
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
Jubilee Inc. replied May 30, 2023

Hi Rebecca. Apologies for the confusion. I tried reaching out to you via email at your support email but got no response. We needed some information to process your request. Please check your email so we can resolve this for you.


Edited March 28, 2023

No customer support at all. They promise a free 1 month for giving reviews, but then turn silent and ask for payment. Have sent them more than 4 inquiries but no reply from their end.

Grateful Babies - Rockstar Mommies
Time spent using app: 16 days
Jubilee Inc. replied March 27, 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We value our customers' opinions and will use your input to improve our services. I will forward your message to the team so we can look into it. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out to us and we'll be happy to help you! - Irene

March 12, 2023

Won't import all the products from my store. Asking me to review your product before I can even get a chance to use it and I have to put at least 100 characters, this is not a great start. will update review if i can figure out how to import all the products from my store.

Max's Family Store
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Jubilee Inc. replied March 27, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this feedback. We make it a point to be known for customer service, so this situation caught us a little off guard. Could you provide us with more detail about the situation? Any more light you could shed on what happened would be much appreciated and would help me to find the right solution moving forward. Thank you so much, and I look forward to hearing from you! - Irene

Edited March 7, 2023

App does not work. Everytime I try to use the product description feature, I get the messasge "Internal server error". Would not recommend.

Green Trail Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
Jubilee Inc. replied March 27, 2023

We are sorry to hear about your experience but thank you for sharing it. Your feedback helps us know what we can improve on. Rest assured that appropriate actions will be taken to address your concerns. We are committed to resolving issues and would love to help you. Please feel free to chat with us or send us an email so that we can investigate this matter immediately. - Irene

February 15, 2023

Fantastic Service I recommend this app. It does all the work for you so you can spend time on things that matter.

Musselman Pets
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Jubilee Inc. replied March 1, 2023

Hello there! Thanks for your feedback! You may contact me at support@coupo.co with your questions or any suggestions!

January 22, 2023

You say this app is FREE but you only get 1 product description for free! The plans are *very expensive* and there's no warning before installing about the pricing.
Very deceptive and unethical. AVOID

Smart Gear Technology
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
Jubilee Inc. replied January 25, 2023

Hi there, Sorry you feel that way and thanks for your feedback. The app is free to install and yes we have a free 7 days trial. We do not charge anything unless you choose to upgrade the plan. We do not engage in any unethical practices. Will be happy to resolve any concern you might have. Thanks