Smartr Recommendations

Smartr Recommendations

by Smartr apps

Boost sales with FREE app for recommended products!

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

2 reviews


l'application ne fonctionne pas , une perte du temps , elle affiche les recommandations uniquement dans l'aperçu pas dans la boutique.

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Hi! I am sorry to hear you had problems with our app. I checked your store and there was a minor theme incompatibility issue which would require manual installation. We have a tutorial for that or you can contact us on our support mail: and we can help you.


Broken plugin, does not work when added to store, shows only the recommendation text in the preview but no recommendations

Developer reply

January 26, 2020

I'm sorry that you had a bad experience with our app. We checked your store and found a small issue which we took care of immediately. I would like to invite you to reinstall the app. In case you experience any additional issues, please send us an email to and we will try to help you as soon as possible.

Smartr team