Samlet bedømmelse
4,8
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 89 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 7 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
28. februar 2024

I’d like to first start off by saying that I have been using this app for 10 years as of this month. This is a fantastic app and one of the best regarding email marketing on Shopify.

This review is specifically geared toward the employee who has gone above and beyond to ensure I’m taken care of. It isn’t every day that you have a 10-year customer of your app or service, but after 10 years of using these services, I needed assistance with really fine-tuning both of my store's marketing campaigns.

“Jesse Correy” is the representative from this company who has gone above and beyond to take care of me. We have worked together to make changes to both of my stores to fine-tune everything to bring the most ROI back to my business.

Jesse Is located in New Zealand, and I’m located in the United States. Obviously, we are in different time zones. Jesse Has spoken to me during my business hours (which makes it somewhere around 1am in the morning in New Zealand) numerous times. This is unbelievable, as I don’t know of any other company that would have an employee work at all hours of the night to assist their customers.

Jesse did exactly this multiple times, and I’m happy to say after several months of working together, my email marketing is on point now & I really wish I had reached out previously to get everything tuned the way it is now.

If you have any doubts about this company, take a look at their reviews, as they speak for themselves. Jesse and the entire team are definitely on top of their stuff and don’t hesitate to go out of their way to help their customers. In my opinion, this is what makes a business a good business.

Sorry for the super lengthy review, but I wanted to pass on my feedback to not only other customers who might be interested, but also company management, so that they know how great of an employee they have working on their team.

Jesse, if you see this review, thank you brother. Thank you for everything that you did for me to help get my store dialed in the way it is now. I look forward to many more years working with SmartrMail! :)

K8 Stinger Store
USA
Cirka 6 år bruger appen
SmartrMail svarede 7. marts 2024

Good morning K8 Stinger team! 👋 Thank you so much for this thorough review of our service. It means a lot when a long-time user such as you sends us such feedback. Our number one priority is the success of Shopify merchants sending their email marketing campaigns with SmartrMail, and we're glad to hear that you appreciate this dedication. Make sure to reach out to our team should you need any assistance. Happy sending 🚀

8. januar 2024

SmartrMail automations have been a game changer for our business. Easy to set up and generate ongoing incremental revenue.

ReadyToShip Shipping Supplies
Australien
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
SmartrMail svarede 9. januar 2024

Hi ReadyToShip Shipping Supplies team! Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you appreciate our automation creation process and the revenue you are generating with email marketing. Feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with! Happy sending 📧

24. januar 2024

First day using basic features of the app like pop ups and automations and its been performing as expected thus far. I must commend the customer service team for the response and clarity in providing diagnosis and workarounds for new users. Jesse in particular was extremely helpful and i would recommend any small business to give this app a try (:

TABB Apparel
Singapore
Cirka 12 timer bruger appen
SmartrMail svarede 7. marts 2024

Thank you for your feedback TABB Apparel ✨ We're glad to hear that you appreciated our customer support's assistance. Make sure to let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with!

28. november 2023

I am really happy with the customer service from SmartrMail, Yasmine, Nicolas and Moe have always responded to my queries and been really helpful when I have issues. I have used them since I opened my store in 2020 and will continue to use them, the platform is easy to use and create professional looking emails.

Milas Apothecary
Storbritannien
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
SmartrMail svarede 29. november 2023

Thank you for your feedback Milas Apothecary team 😊 It always means so much when a long-time SmartrMail sender sends us such feedback. Wishing you all the best through the Holiday season's rush 🚀

28. november 2023

SmartrMail is simple and easy to use and with lots of great features to customize email newsletters and pop-ups.

Elovate Stationery
Norge
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
SmartrMail svarede 29. november 2023

Thank you Elovate Stationery team ✨ We're glad to hear that you can easily create and send/automation your newsletters and pop-ups with SmartrMail 😊 Feel free to get in touch with us through our in-app chat if there is anything we can assist you with!

7. december 2023

Excellent customer support, I had a meeting with one of the guys and he helped me edit my abandoned cart emails Plus a subscription pop up.
I really like the responsiveness of the team.

Sensory Play Store
Australien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
SmartrMail svarede 10. december 2023

Good morning Sensory Play Store team ✨ Thank you for your feedback, we're glad to hear that our team was able to assist you with your abandoned cart + pop-up set up. If you need any further assistance in setting up more automations like welcome emails, back-in-stock emails, browse abandonment emails, or win-back emails, feel free to send us a message through our in-app chat and we'll be happy to make this a walk-in the park for your team 😊 Have an amazing day ahead!

25. maj 2023

Thank you SO MUCH for elevating the look and feel of my email templates for free. You were like angels that came in and took off my plate something I've just kept postponing. (Because like all small business owners, we put a lot of things on the back-burner because we just don't have time!) Again, I appreciate this thoughtful service you now offer.

Maika Daughters
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
SmartrMail svarede 25. maj 2023

It's our pleasure Maika Daughters team 🥀🛋🏵 Looking forward to seeing your email marketing results reach new heights. Our senders' success is our number one goal 😊 Have an amazing weekend ahead!

18. august 2023

Excellent Customer Service, prompt response all the time, we would definitely recommend them. We have been using them from the last more than 3 years now. They have been adding functionality and trying to stay competitive all the time.

Amazel Designs
USA
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
SmartrMail svarede 27. august 2023

Thank you for your feedback Amazel Designs 💍 It always means so much when a long-time user sends us this type of feedback 😊 We're looking forward to sharing many more new functionalities with you very soon. In the meantime, as you already know, always feel free to get in touch with us if we can assist you in any way.

1. juni 2023

I love Smartr Mail. I have been with them for over a year now, without any issues. They do frequent updates too with speedier app.
Thank you for developing your app for us! 5 star!

Qrucifix
Storbritannien
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
SmartrMail svarede 13. juni 2023

Good morning Qrucifix team 😊 Thank you so much for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoy using SmartrMail and that you appreciate the multiple updates released every week. Looking forward to helping Qrucifix get even more sales from email marketing! 🚀

Redigeret 30. maj 2023

SmartrMail is great to work with and have provided a nice experience for me - highly recommend them!

Great app also and thoroughly enjoyed working with them

Paul’s Liquor
Australien
Cirka 3 år bruger appen