Email Marketing Newsletter SMS

Email Marketing Newsletter SMS

Free plan available. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
SmartrMail
504 reviews
446 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
446 reviews
November 11, 2022

Affordable AND great customer service. Checking in on clients but not overdoing it. Response rate to questions is always timely and helpful. Extremely happy with SmartrMail

Lancaster Home & Holiday
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
SmartrMail replied November 13, 2022

Hi Lancaster Home & Holiday team 😊 Thank you so much for your feedback, we're happy to hear that the customer support level was "just right", assisting you through your goals without being "too much". Please feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. Happy sending! 💌

November 11, 2022

J'ai utiliser l'application et elle est vraiment bien faite ! Les mails sont facile à écrire il y a beaucoup de modèles. Le SAV répond rapidement et j'ai déjà fais de l'argent avec dans la période d'essai.
Continuez comme ça à toujours simplifier le travail pour les entrepreneur c'est le plus important !

Gabily
France
Time spent using app: 20 days
SmartrMail replied November 13, 2022

Bonjour à toute l'équipe de Gabily et merci du fond du coeur pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravi de savoir que SmartrMail vous aide grâce aux différents modèles et à la facilité d'utilisation de notre créateur d'emails. Nous restons à votre disposition si vous avez la moindre question. Passez une excellente semaine!

October 21, 2022

I really like this app for email marketing as it has everything we need for our country clothing store. Easy to setup.

Hollis Rural Trading
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
SmartrMail replied October 23, 2022

Hi Hollis Rural Trading team ! 🤠👕 Thank you so much for your review, we're happy to hear that SmartrMail was easy to setup and that it has everything you need for your Shopify store. Feel free to contact us through our in-app chat if there's anything we can assist you with. Happy sending! 💌

October 18, 2022

I used this app on 3 shop, very very intuitive and fast! Easy to use, full automation on cart, welcome mail and other.

Il Grembiulino
Italy
Time spent using app: 5 months
SmartrMail replied October 18, 2022

Hi Il Grembiulino team 👕 Thank you so much for your feedback! We love to hear that SmartrMail is helping 3 of your stores grow to the next level 😊 We wish you all the best with all your stores!

October 5, 2022

Easy to use and full featured with easy setup and integration with Shopify. I love the pre-made and customizable automations, the easy to setup and customize popup signup form (with a double opt-in confirmation option) and newsletter templates.

TulipStuff
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
SmartrMail replied October 12, 2022

Thank you for your feedback TulipStuff 🌷🏎 We're glad to hear that you love our premade templates and that they made it easy for you to set up your automations and your pop-up. Looking forward to emailing more with you 😊