Email Marketing Newsletter SMS

SmartrMail: Newsletter, Pop up, SMS, Email Marketing, Klaviyo

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 445 reviews

Aussie Tans

Location Australia

Highly recommend! it is great for any small business it has everything needed in 1 platform, 10 out of 10

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Thank you for your feedback Aussie Tans team ☀️ We're glad to hear that you found everything you need in SmartrMail. Looking forward to spreading more Aussie spray tan with you!

Art My House

Location France
Time spent using app About 3 years

Perfect app. Easy to use and useful! 5 stars from me because it makes all things so easy to interact with customers.

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Thank you Art My House team! 🖼 We're happy to hear that SmartrMail is a great way for you to get in touch with your audience. Feel free to let us know if there's anything we can assist you with! Have an amazing day ahead 😊

Andermatt Home & Garden

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Great little app that works seamlessly with Shopify. Nice free plan up to 1000 subscribers. The automations and pop up all work well.

Developer reply

November 27, 2022

Hi Andermatt Home & Garden team 🪴 Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you like your new pop-up and automations 😊 We wish you the best with your email campaigns!

KGC

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 3 months

This app is easy to use. I liked the automation capabilities which gives a visual about how and when to send emails, its really helpful.

Developer reply

November 24, 2022

Hi team KGC ✈️ Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you enjoy our automation capabilities and we look forward to sending more emails with you 😊

Lancaster Home & Holiday

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 3 years

Affordable AND great customer service. Checking in on clients but not overdoing it. Response rate to questions is always timely and helpful. Extremely happy with SmartrMail

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Hi Lancaster Home & Holiday team 😊 Thank you so much for your feedback, we're happy to hear that the customer support level was "just right", assisting you through your goals without being "too much". Please feel free to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future. Happy sending! 💌

Gabily

Location France
Time spent using app 20 days

J'ai utiliser l'application et elle est vraiment bien faite ! Les mails sont facile à écrire il y a beaucoup de modèles. Le SAV répond rapidement et j'ai déjà fais de l'argent avec dans la période d'essai.
Continuez comme ça à toujours simplifier le travail pour les entrepreneur c'est le plus important !

Developer reply

November 13, 2022

Bonjour à toute l'équipe de Gabily et merci du fond du coeur pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravi de savoir que SmartrMail vous aide grâce aux différents modèles et à la facilité d'utilisation de notre créateur d'emails. Nous restons à votre disposition si vous avez la moindre question. Passez une excellente semaine!

Hollis Rural Trading

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I really like this app for email marketing as it has everything we need for our country clothing store. Easy to setup.

Developer reply

October 23, 2022

Hi Hollis Rural Trading team ! 🤠👕 Thank you so much for your review, we're happy to hear that SmartrMail was easy to setup and that it has everything you need for your Shopify store. Feel free to contact us through our in-app chat if there's anything we can assist you with. Happy sending! 💌

Il Grembiulino

Location Italy
Time spent using app 5 months

I used this app on 3 shop, very very intuitive and fast! Easy to use, full automation on cart, welcome mail and other.

Developer reply

October 18, 2022

Hi Il Grembiulino team 👕 Thank you so much for your feedback! We love to hear that SmartrMail is helping 3 of your stores grow to the next level 😊 We wish you all the best with all your stores!

TulipStuff

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Easy to use and full featured with easy setup and integration with Shopify. I love the pre-made and customizable automations, the easy to setup and customize popup signup form (with a double opt-in confirmation option) and newsletter templates.

Developer reply

October 12, 2022

Thank you for your feedback TulipStuff 🌷🏎 We're glad to hear that you love our premade templates and that they made it easy for you to set up your automations and your pop-up. Looking forward to emailing more with you 😊

Les Frères CBD

Location France
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Only the best app for a small shop to send newsletter. Free plan is great for us and have lot of features ! Highly recommended

Developer reply

October 12, 2022

Bonjour aux Frères CBD! 🪴 Merci pour votre avis, nous sommes heureux de savoir que SmartrMail vous plait et que notre plan gratuit vous permet d'envoyer facilement vos emails. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez la moindre question 😊

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 44 45