レビュー (45)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2022年7月26日

Smartrr is the best subscription app I've ever used. It's so intuitive to setup. The amount of flexibility I as a store owner have is pretty awesome. The customer portal is also super easy to navigate. Haven't heard any complaints from customers which is great. I'm a big fan of Smartrr and def recommend it.

Freestyle
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
smartrrが返信しました 2022年7月27日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback! We work hard to provide the best for our merchants and are excited that you're happy with our partnership with Freestyle.

2021年7月25日

This app is aces. Truly magic. I was super anxious about getting subscriptions set up and the Smartrr app is a dream come true. It integrates seamlessly with my store's theme and offers me effortless ways of tweaking and testing the subscription offer. Highly recommend this app.

Mirth Water
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
smartrrが返信しました 2022年1月14日

Thank you for your review! We so appreciate your support of Smartrr and are so happy you are having a good experience with our tool.

2022年10月11日

After years of working with hacks and alternate checkouts to integrate subscriptions with Shopify they finally enabled a true subscription API. However, they didn't build a customer UI or management portal for subscriptions. But Smartrr did and it's great. While I came into my last project at HappyRing.com with Smartrr already chosen I was very happy with the support and ease of use that Smartrr has provided. I wouldn't hesitate Our use case was non-standard (waitlist, digital subscriptions, etc) that required lots of automated pausing, un-pausing and other API driven updates. Every time I've had a question about the service or the API my requests have been handled EXTREMELY quickly and competently. I would absolutely recommend trying Smartrr if you're looking to get into recurring charges and/or subscription services.

Happy Ring
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2023年4月23日

We've been using Smartrr for over a year now to run our coffee subscriptions. Fantastic app and superb customer support. The Smartrr portal is very easy to use and highly customizable. We particularly love the customer account page as this allows customers to easily manage their subscriptions.

Horsham Coffee Roaster
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2021年11月18日

Extremely, extremely, extremely impressed. We switched to smartrr after a solid stint with another popular subscription management app. I wish we would've changed way sooner. Their onboarding process is elaborate but efficient, answering any and all questions quickly and effectively. They're incredibly flexible when it comes to design and implementation and great communicators. There wasn't an email sent that wasn't responded to within the day or, more commonly, the hour (Shoutout to the representative to my store's account, Casey). The platform itself has received rave reviews from our subscribers. The portal was designed almost entirely by the smartrr development, and it flows with our current theme beautiful (with practically no edits on our end...and we're picky). Their features are vast and intuitive, and integration from our last service to this was seamless. Well after our go-live date I reached out to our rep (again, Casey) and asked for some help changing some of the formattings of the app on our product page. I shouldn't have been surprised, but he got back to me hours later, fully willing to help. I can confidently say it's been the best experience we've had with a Shopify app. The functionality, customer service, and ease of use/integration has been unmatched. Could not recommend anything more. .

BoomFoods
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
smartrrが返信しました 2022年1月14日

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you are having a good experience using our tool. Not hard to believe you are having a good experience with Casey, he is amazing :)

2023年8月11日

We launched our subscription program with Smartrr and it quickly became 75% of our returning customer sales. They have a small but mighty team that continues launch new functionalities. The level of service and support from the Smartrr team was incredible and better than any other App partner we've worked with.

Aplós
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年10月6日

Great platform -- they keep launching new functionalities which keeps up the momentum for our subscription program. Also: amazing level of service and support from the Smartrr team. Highly recommend!

good light world
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年2月15日

We have been using SMARTRR since October of 2021. The team is has been nothing but helpful on the backend and is always willing to go the extra mile to help and give guidance. In terms of the actual technology, it makes the building out of subscription cleaner than other platforms. The analytics overview also allows for you to make data driven decision as we are continuing to build out an refine our subscription program.

Loverboy Inc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
smartrrが返信しました 2022年5月18日

Thank you for your review! So happy to hear that you are finding our analytics helpful and we look forward to helping Loverboy grow.

2022年4月19日

We love this app! Simple yet very helpful. You get all the things you need in managing subscriptions in one place. Very easy to use and the best part is, that the people behind it are amazing! Always available to help.

Neuro
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
smartrrが返信しました 2022年5月18日

Thank you for your review! We love working with the Neuro team and look forward to helping you grow in any way we can!

2023年9月12日

Amazing app that streamlined our subscription service for our loyal customers. Beyond that, the customer service is miles ahead of the competition. Would highly recommend for any entrepreneur

SNACKLINS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年