리뷰 (73)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 99%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 16일

I had an exceptional experience with customer service recently, all thanks to Helen! I reached out for assistance with the size chart, as I needed some detailed guidance. Not only did Helen provide me with clear and precise information, but she also went above and beyond when I requested a special feature. Her dedication to ensuring I had everything I needed was truly impressive.

Helen's professionalism, attention to detail, and friendly demeanor made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. She demonstrated a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction, and I couldn’t be more grateful for her help. It's rare to encounter such outstanding service, and Helen is a shining example of excellence. Thank you, Helen, for making my experience fantastic!

The Nichole Collection
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 SmartSize개 2024년 5월 18일

Thank you very much for your kind review! It is always a pleasure to work with stores that want the best experience for their customers!

Have a lovely weekend!
Your SmartSize team

2024년 6월 12일

Helen was very helpful! The support overall is very good and the app is easy to use.

Sleepybelly
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 4월 30일

best size app

Peak Luxy
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 SmartSize개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you very much for your review! Our team was delighted to support you. We will be here in case you need anything else!

Best
Helen

2024년 3월 4일

I got provided a very fast, super friendly and clear answer on the small problems I encountered during the set-up of my size guide.

La Boucle
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 SmartSize개 2024년 3월 5일

Thank you very much for your kind review! It means a lot for our team to provide a great service and be recognised for it.

Kind regards,
Your SmartSize team

2024년 1월 20일

Pretty good app, has presets so don't have to do much initially either, customer service is on point with everything too.

Visohome
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 SmartSize개 2024년 1월 21일

Thank you very much for your review! I’m happy you like the templates that we have created. Do let us know if you have any questions!

Kind regards,
Your SmartSize team

2024년 1월 18일

Easy to use, more smart and comfortable.

Sweet Penelope Swimwear
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 SmartSize개 2024년 2월 4일

Thank you very much again for your kind review. You are now using our latest Premium version. Do let us know if there is any feature that would be important for you!

Happy sizing!
Your SmartSize team

2023년 12월 9일

nn

Shayoor
파키스탄
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 SmartSize개 2023년 12월 11일

Thank you very much for your review. I hope you enjoy using SmartSize!

Kind regards,
Helen

2022년 8월 29일

I struggled at first installing this app as the icon/image did not immediately pop up on the product pages when I first installed. However the team at Smart Size were available, and extremely helpful in troubleshooting, supporting and working through my issues. The app is now up and running. Building size guides is so simple and the pop up window is clean, easy to read for customers and esthetically very pleasing. I am excited to see the impact on conversion that size guides have!

yayapparel
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 SmartSize개 2022년 8월 29일

Thank you for the great review. It was our pleasure to help you. I wish you a great success with the launch of your store. All the best!🚀

2022년 12월 8일

Smart size is easy to use and looks great on my website! I use it for many of my products. I would definitely recommend!

DeVon's Unmentionables
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 SmartSize개 2022년 12월 8일

Thank you very much for your review! Your feedback and recognition mean a lot to us! I will be here in case you need any support. Have a lovely day!

2022년 6월 8일

This app is amazing! Very easy to set it up. Exactly what I wanted. Also, customer service is exceptional. Thank you so much.

BAFALUC
키프로스
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 SmartSize개 2022년 6월 8일

Thank you for the wonderful review! I am delighted to read it. We keep in touch!