리뷰 (73)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 99%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 16일

I had an exceptional experience with customer service recently, all thanks to Helen! I reached out for assistance with the size chart, as I needed some detailed guidance. Not only did Helen provide me with clear and precise information, but she also went above and beyond when I requested a special feature. Her dedication to ensuring I had everything I needed was truly impressive.

Helen's professionalism, attention to detail, and friendly demeanor made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. She demonstrated a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction, and I couldn’t be more grateful for her help. It's rare to encounter such outstanding service, and Helen is a shining example of excellence. Thank you, Helen, for making my experience fantastic!

The Nichole Collection
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 SmartSize개 2024년 5월 18일

Thank you very much for your kind review! It is always a pleasure to work with stores that want the best experience for their customers!

Have a lovely weekend!
Your SmartSize team

2024년 6월 12일

Helen was very helpful! The support overall is very good and the app is easy to use.

Sleepybelly
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 3월 4일

I got provided a very fast, super friendly and clear answer on the small problems I encountered during the set-up of my size guide.

La Boucle
벨기에
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 SmartSize개 2024년 3월 5일

Thank you very much for your kind review! It means a lot for our team to provide a great service and be recognised for it.

Kind regards,
Your SmartSize team

2024년 4월 30일

best size app

Peak Luxy
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 9일
답글 SmartSize개 2024년 5월 2일

Thank you very much for your review! Our team was delighted to support you. We will be here in case you need anything else!

Best
Helen

2024년 1월 20일

Pretty good app, has presets so don't have to do much initially either, customer service is on point with everything too.

Visohome
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 SmartSize개 2024년 1월 21일

Thank you very much for your review! I’m happy you like the templates that we have created. Do let us know if you have any questions!

Kind regards,
Your SmartSize team

2023년 11월 6일

To say SmartSize is worth a mere 5 stars would be an understatement. It's an indispensable asset for any online apparel business looking to provide quick, clear, and concise sizing information.

I have tried nearly every size chart app on this app store, but none compares to SmartSize's easy integration, simplicity, and customization—intuitive, straightforward, and incredibly user-friendly. The developers clearly understand the value of time in the fast-paced world of apparel e-commerce, as evidenced by the overall hassle-free experience.

If you're on the fence about trying this app, consider this a sign to make the leap. Your business and your customers will thank you.

NouvéExpress
미국
앱 사용 기간 11일
답글 SmartSize개 2023년 11월 7일

Thank you SO much for your review!

It means the world to us when we get spontaneous and unsolicited reviews without having provided support to your store.

It is an immense honor to be recognized for our simplicity, clear and concise size charts and it is a pleasure to know that we serve stores as grateful as yours!

Kind regards
Your SmartSize team

2024년 1월 18일

Easy to use, more smart and comfortable.

Sweet Penelope Swimwear
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 SmartSize개 2024년 2월 4일

Thank you very much again for your kind review. You are now using our latest Premium version. Do let us know if there is any feature that would be important for you!

Happy sizing!
Your SmartSize team

2023년 11월 7일

I Had a great experience so far. Very easy to navigate and add a chart and great support as well.

TEMPÊTE BRAND
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 SmartSize개 2023년 11월 9일

Thank you very much for your kind review! I’m happy to hear that you are enjoying using the app, and that you appreciated our rapid support!

We are here in case you need anything else.
Kind regards,
Your SmartSize team?

2023년 7월 6일

East to use, fast and helpful support. After struggling with other time consuming options - I think we found the right fit for our company!

The Source Snowboard & Skate
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 7시간
답글 SmartSize개 2023년 7월 6일

Thank you very much for your review. It was a pleasure supporting you! I’m happy that you are finding the app, fast and easy! We will be here in case you need anything else.

Kind regards,
Yours SmartSize team

2023년 7월 18일

Great and almost immediate customer service. App installed and up and running in a matter of 2 hours max!

Shadae Renee Beauty
미국
앱 사용 기간 2일
답글 SmartSize개 2023년 7월 19일

Thank you very much for your kind review. It is great to hear that you found our customer support great and that you will be using SmartSize in your store! We are here in case you need anything else.

Kind regards,
Your SmartSize team