评论 (85)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 98% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 1% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年7月4日

The size charts are really easy to add to the store and they look super nice. I had an issue with the theme font option not showing for me, and Helen was amazing. I think this is one of the fastest and friendliest support experiences I've had. Thank you!

Bit of Cats
德国
接近2年 人在使用应用
SmartSize已回复 2024年7月6日

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to hear that you found the size charts easy to add and had a positive support experience with Helen. If you need any further assistance, feel free to reach out. 😊

Your SmartSize Team

2024年5月16日

I had an exceptional experience with customer service recently, all thanks to Helen! I reached out for assistance with the size chart, as I needed some detailed guidance. Not only did Helen provide me with clear and precise information, but she also went above and beyond when I requested a special feature. Her dedication to ensuring I had everything I needed was truly impressive.

Helen's professionalism, attention to detail, and friendly demeanor made the entire process smooth and enjoyable. She demonstrated a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction, and I couldn’t be more grateful for her help. It's rare to encounter such outstanding service, and Helen is a shining example of excellence. Thank you, Helen, for making my experience fantastic!

The Nichole Collection
美国
7个月 人在使用应用
SmartSize已回复 2024年5月18日

Thank you very much for your kind review! It is always a pleasure to work with stores that want the best experience for their customers!

Have a lovely weekend!
Your SmartSize team

2024年7月11日

A great application full of possibilities and a super efficient and fast team if you have the slightest problem it will be resolved within the day.
the application is constantly improving, I recommend it 100% and thanks again to Helen for her help.

You are amazing
法国
8个月 人在使用应用
SmartSize已回复 2024年7月13日

Merci beaucoup pour votre aimable commentaire. Je suis très heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre support et notre app !

Votre SmartSize team

2024年7月14日

Way easier to use than the other size charts.

Quickly get clean and professional size charts to help elevate your product page.

My Store
新西兰
1天 人在使用应用
SmartSize已回复 2024年7月15日

Thank you very much! This is wonderful to hear. We are a small team and every praise to our app makes our day!!

Best,
Your SmartSize team

2024年6月12日

Helen was very helpful! The support overall is very good and the app is easy to use.

Sleepybelly
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
2024年4月30日

best size app

Peak Luxy
以色列
9天 人在使用应用
SmartSize已回复 2024年5月2日

Thank you very much for your review! Our team was delighted to support you. We will be here in case you need anything else!

Best
Helen

2024年7月17日

Easy to work with. YEAH!!!!!!!!!!!!

RHINESTONE FABULOUS LLC FOR EVER SHINE
美国
1天 人在使用应用
2024年3月4日

I got provided a very fast, super friendly and clear answer on the small problems I encountered during the set-up of my size guide.

La Boucle
比利时
4天 人在使用应用
SmartSize已回复 2024年3月5日

Thank you very much for your kind review! It means a lot for our team to provide a great service and be recognised for it.

Kind regards,
Your SmartSize team

2024年7月6日

very easy to use

Hershore
香港特别行政区
大约24小时 人在使用应用
SmartSize已回复 2024年7月7日

Thank you very much for this great review. We are delighted that you are finding the app easy to use!

Our team will be here to support you in case you need anything.

Best

You SmartSize Team

2024年7月12日

Super pratique en cas de changement de thème on garde tous nos tableaux de tailles c'était une horreur pour moi de recommencer chaque custom CSS 1 par 1

Angelenita
比利时
大约3小时 人在使用应用
SmartSize已回复 2024年7月13日

Merci beaucoup pour votre review!

Oui, nous conservons toujours vos tableaux des tailles. Même si vous décidez de désinstaller et réinstaller l'application, vos tableaux des tailles seront conservés pendant plusieurs mois.

Cordialement,
Your SmartSize team