Smartsupp Live Chat & Chatbots

Smartsupp Live Chat & Chatbots

무료 플랜 사용 가능. 무료 체험 이용 가능.
평점(2.2)
리뷰

하이라이트

귀하의 비즈니스에 적합
  • 최신 테마와 작동

앱 소개

출시됨

2021년 10월 5일

언어

체코어, 독일어, 영어, 스페인어, 헝가리어, 폴란드어, 프랑스어, 이탈리아어, 그리고 네덜란드어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

Google Analytics, Facebook Messenger, whatsapp

Elevate Your Store with Smartsupp Live Chat, Chatbots & AI Magic!

Unlock the power of Smartsupp today and revolutionize your Shopify store's customer engagement. Smartsupp is the ultimate solution for your business. We have all the tools you need to supercharge your sales, from cutting-edge AI to lightning-fast live chat and game-changing chatbots that effortlessly convert visitors into lifelong customers. With Smartsupp's track record of empowering many e-commerce wizards worldwide, you know you're in good company!

Unlock the power of Smartsupp today and revolutionize your Shopify store's customer engagement. Smartsupp is the ultimate solution for your business. We have all the tools you need to supercharge your sales, from cutting-edge AI to lightning-fast live chat and game-changing chatbots that effortlessly convert visitors into lifelong customers. With Smartsupp's track record of empowering many e-commerce wizards worldwide, you know you're in good company! 더 보기
  • Live Chat: Say goodbye to delays and hello to real-time customer interactions.
  • Chatbot: Reply instantly, suggest products, service customers, and much more.
  • AI Features: Get ready to redefine the e-commerce game.
  • Lead Collection: Collect valuable leads and boost your sales.

요금제

Free

무료

  • Live chat
  • 1 agent
  • 14-day conversation history
  • 100 conversations/month
  • Mobile apps for iOS and Android

Standard

$28 /월

또는 연 $234 및 30% 할인

  • Live chat + email + FB
  • 3 agents
  • 1-year conversation history
  • 50 Chatbot conversations/month
  • 1 automatic message
  • Basic statistics

14일 무료 체험

Pro

$62 /월

또는 연 $573 및 23% 할인

$20 per each extra agent

  • Live chat + email + FB
  • 3 agents
  • 3-years conversation history
  • 100 Chatbot conversations/month
  • 5 automatic messages
  • Team stats & routing

14일 무료 체험

Free

무료

  • Live chat
  • 1 agent
  • 14-day conversation history
  • 100 conversations/month
  • Mobile apps for iOS and Android

Standard

$28 /월

또는 연 $234 및 30% 할인

  • Live chat + email + FB
  • 3 agents
  • 1-year conversation history
  • 50 Chatbot conversations/month
  • 1 automatic message
  • Basic statistics

14일 무료 체험

Pro

$62 /월

또는 연 $573 및 23% 할인

$20 per each extra agent

  • Live chat + email + FB
  • 3 agents
  • 3-years conversation history
  • 100 Chatbot conversations/month
  • 5 automatic messages
  • Team stats & routing

14일 무료 체험

모든 비용은 USD(으)로 청구됩니다. 반복 요금 및 사용 기반 요금은 30일마다 청구됩니다. 모든 요금제 옵션 보기

리뷰 4개

전체 평점
2.2
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 50%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 50%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 6월 13일

THE WORSE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY NEVER ANSWER TO YOUR QUESTIONS , NEVER RESPOND. VERY HARD TO CONTACT THEM. TOO BAD...

arabinstruments
미국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 ⭐ Smartsupp ⭐개 2023년 6월 18일

Dear Mr/Mrs,

Thank you for the review and we are deeply sorry for the inconvenience.
Please let us explain what happened.
You contacted us via email, and our Customer Support Specialist replied to you, however, unfortunately, we have yet to receive an answer from you.
Please check your email box (including the SPAM folder) and reply to our email. If you are not able to find our answer in your inbox, contact us once more, please. We will do our best to assist you and help to resolve all issues.
Have a nice day!
Best Regards
Smartsupp Team

2023년 1월 10일

very clear app, works very well. and a nice support, they helped me well, I can recommend it to everyone

Wishes From Africa
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2023년 3월 24일

AVOID AT ALL COST the worst customer service from an app developer i have ever experienced. not only is the app mediocre at best, when we uninstalled it it would not uninstall off the site, code can't be found ANYWHERE and even after several times asking to help remove it off our site they still did not and we still have the icon on the site for the past 7 days now.

Q by QS
미국
앱 사용 기간 29일
답글 ⭐ Smartsupp ⭐개 2023년 6월 18일

Dear Mr/Mrs,

Thank you for your review, and we are deeply sorry you were dissatisfied with Smartsupp.
Please let us explain what happened.
When you first contacted us, our customer support and developers tried to find a solution for you. Since we needed your permission to check your account and find out what has happened with the plugin, we asked you for access, unfortunately, you declined this option. In this case, we weren't able to help you. The second time you contacted us with the same issue, we investigate the Smartsupp code on your website again. We found out that the Smartsupp code is installed via Google Tag Manager.
This means that you need to go to your Google Tag Manager account, find the Smartsupp event there, and delete it. Unfortunately, since the code is directly in your Google Tag Manager, which we cannot access, we are not able to delete the code for you.

If you still have any difficulties with deleting the code, contact our support, and we will do our best to resolve this situation to your satisfaction
Thank you very much for your understanding.
Best Regards
Smartsupp team

2022년 1월 18일

We tried many apps like that but this one absolutely follow our requirements. Great way how to start a conversation with customers who have a questions about our products – so we have a greater chance that they make an order.

CBDpharma.cz
체코
앱 사용 기간 8분

앱 소개

출시됨

2021년 10월 5일

언어

체코어, 독일어, 영어, 스페인어, 헝가리어, 폴란드어, 프랑스어, 이탈리아어, 그리고 네덜란드어

이 앱은 한국어로 번역되지 않았습니다

다음과 호환:

Google Analytics, Facebook Messenger, whatsapp

⭐ Smartsupp ⭐ 제공

⭐ Smartsupp ⭐ 정보

평점 2.2

Shopify 앱스토어용 앱 빌드 경력 7년

Šumavská 524/31, Brno, 60200, CZ

지원

메시지 보내기

support@smartsupp.com

이 개발자는 한국어(으)로 직접 지원을 제공하지 않습니다.

이 앱과 비슷한 더 많은 앱 보기

무료
Customer Engagement Tools Under a Single Platform
4.8 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 4546개 무료
Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat
4.9 별 5개 중 총 리뷰 717개 무료 플랜 사용 가능
WhatsApp Platform Including Automation, Abandoned Carts & Chat

앱을 추가하시겠어요?

Shopify 3일 무료 체험