Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

by Smile.io

Points & referrals. Attract & retain your most loyal customers

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

71 - 80 of 3977 reviews

Little Book Monsters

Very easy to setup and start building a loyalty program. Nice and knowledgable support as well. Great app.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thank you so much for the review! So glad to hear you found it easy to setup your loyalty program with Smile.

UPlush

A good app and a very good support. The app is easy to use and has good features for basic plan, i think it's good to start a business.

Developer reply

June 9, 2021

Thanks so much for leaving so quickly a review! We're so glad to hear that the support team was able to help out 💖

vivalabonita

Easy to set up and chat support is always so helpful! Free plan lets you try it with most basic features to start taking advantage of a rewards program.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! Our Free Plan is a great starting point, and we have many merchants who have successfully launched their rewards program while on this plan. If you ever have any questions on how you can fully utilize your free plan in the future, please feel free to reach out to us!

Good Filling

Absolutely amazed by the support team at Smile. Had an issue with one of my other apps that integrated with Smile and Smile dedicated resources within ~30 seconds to help diagnose the other app's issue and figured out a solution that they were able to implement. Well done and thank you, Tess + Jade.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

We are so, so happy to hear you were able to get the resolution you needed from our amazing support team members, Tess and Jade! Equally as excited to have you as a Smile merchant and we can't wait to grow with you!

Sam's Soulutions Plant-Based Skincare

Incredible easy to use platform which has helped us grow our business exponentially! Customer service is also amazing and someone is always happy to help us with our needs or questions. 110% recommend!

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

We're so glad to hear that the support and setup has been super smooth for you! Thanks so much for this awesome review, and don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need help ✨

Bizzybcrafts

This is a really user friendly app for both myself to set up and the customers to use. It is exactly what I was looking for.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us this lovely review! We're so glad to hear that you're loving the app 💖

Suzi's Sweet Shoppe

I love everything about this app and their customer service. They reply in a timely manner and followup.

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

We're so happy to hear that 🥰
Thanks so much for leaving us this lovely review!

Yūjin

The first month using it, pretty far amazing Rewards app. Should be great to have a little customization for free users. Like badge or some like that

Developer reply

June 8, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review, and for your feedback! We'll pass this along to our product team for sure :)

Leggingyou

Very good application with excellent customer service. They have always helped me with all my doubts.

Developer reply

June 5, 2021

Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that the support team was able to help out 💖

eastsidehype.com

So far so good. Haven't seen the full experience quite yet but, very intuitive and seamless. Easy to install and configure. Love the simplicity and rewards available!

Developer reply

June 5, 2021

Thanks so much for the 5-star review 🌟