Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

by Smile.io

Boost sales & retention with points, referrals, and pop ups

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

91 - 100 of 3471 reviews

TroisPetitsLou

Best app ever!Easy to use and install in the main menu!Almost all app are widgets... this one can be install in the menu by a link !!! A1custome services she help me alot to install the link even tho it was super easy to do with her explanation! :))
Only thing is.... its not available in french...
if your looking for english this is definitely the best app ever

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thanks so much for your lovely review! 💖 We'll let you know as soon as our French version comes out!

Lejonjon

Really like the app, it would be great to see an option to reward customers for each review that they complete on a product that they have purchased. Is this possible for the future?

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Hey there! Thanks so much for your review! ✨ We've sent over an email to help out!

Your fluffy store

easy to use and very helpful overall very happy to have found about about this app im using it for my new website

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thanks so much for your 5 star review! Best of luck with your new website 🙌

Busybab

It's a great app. I just love it.

Developer reply

April 3, 2020

Thank you so much 💖 We really appreciate it!

MidnighTreats

Has been perfect for us as a loyalty program app! We have mostly used the free program but it still gets the job done. Couldn't be happier

Developer reply

March 23, 2020

Hey there! Thank you so much for your review! So glad you're liking it! 🙌

Ginnasta USA

So far it was very easy to set up! Will have to see how it actually works but I do appreciate the ease of use and the nice look of it!

Developer reply

March 23, 2020

Thank you for your 5 star review! 😊 Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything!

Little Prairie Girl

entering customers at checkout be automatic opt in for rewards so they don’t have to go Their email to complete

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Thanks for your review! We'll send you over an email to help with this 🙂

Zinful Pleasures

We are still new to the app and checking out the features at the free level for our customer. The user interface is simple and easy to use. I look forward to learning more about how this level of service can help us get started with providing our customers with a rewarding shopping experience.

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! We've sent over an email. Please let us know if we can help with anything! 🙌

Sidity Smokers

Super easy to setup, already getting a great response in less than 10 minutes. My brand just got the extra push I didn't even know it needed!!!!

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Hey there! Thanks so much for your review! So glad to hear that the setup process was easy 😊

MOBY'S Petshop | MOBYSpetshop.com

Very expensive and sneaky "user based" pricing model (the app automatically syncs up with your Shopify customer data and adds them as "Smile users". No feature to mass delete irrelevant contacts. Ended up paying hundreds of dollars hidden costs... Lots of better apps out there!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Hey there! Our current pricing plans are fixed priced - and covers unlimited members/orders! We're happy to help with converting you over to one of these plans 😊 We'll send you an email with more information! In the meantime, feel free to checkout our current plans: https://smile.io/pricing

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 347 348
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 347 348