Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

by Smile.io

Points & referrals. Attract & retain your most loyal customers

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 4126 reviews

Whipped movement

this app is helping me get customers to come back to buy again. Im happy with how easy it is to set up.

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review 🤩

Quiet Carry

Great app! We just installed it a couple months ago and have seen some great activity, growth and sales. Very easy to use and has a solid UI experience. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely review 💖 This made us Smile 😃

MealRace

I use this app to connect and help create customer loyalty, how helpful and useful this sort of app.

Developer reply

October 11, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and feedback 💖

Shop Suki

Been using Smile for our stores for over a year now! Our customers love it. Very easy to use and easy to integrate. Also incredible support - responsive and helpful team. Special shoutout to Lynn who we've also had the pleasure of meeting in person. Highly recommend Smile.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you SO much for this lovely review 🥺💖 We agree - Lynn is absolutely amazing!
Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything else :)

CrystalNinja

SO far, really cool!! Thank you for having the chat option to help me ;) It is very helpful and easy to use.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

We're so glad to hear that!! Please don't hesitate to reach out through chat anytime ;)
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review 💖

TastefulDelights

Really in depth way to start app. I liked how they went over everything and even included how it would work and did some precalculations of how much it would be

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

This is awesome to hear! Please don't hesitate to reach out to support if we can help with anything :) Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review!

Embassy London USA

We're just in the infancy of using this app - but started exploring some other competitors apps - and ended up coming back to this one. It's easy to setup. But honestly, customer support is top notch and that's a huge selling point in our book.

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your review 💖
We're so glad to hear that you're loving our customer service!

Headbands of Hope

Great customer service! awesome! It seems to be user friendly. I would suggest allowing customers to send emails out with referral reminders and also adding a Pinterest options for actions!

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We'll definitely pass those along to our product team - great ideas! 💖
We're so glad to hear that you're loving our app and customer service!

The Wax Barn

This app is great, been using it for a while and couldn’t recommend it enough! Customer service is great and always helpful, Christian really helped us out with everything!

Developer reply

September 30, 2021

Thanks so much for sharing your kind feedback! I enjoyed learning more about your store and its unique creations! ✨

Glad we were able to help :)
- Christian

Toxic Envy Boutique

Absolutely love this app. Customer service is Top notch. Super helpful that you are able to connect with Klaviyo. Great for automation

Developer reply

September 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your review 💖
We're so glad to hear that you're loving our app and customer service!