Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

by Smile.io

Design a loyalty program with points, referral & VIP rewards.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 3301 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 3301 reviews

BirDelicious! Origins Wild Diet®

Too expensive. Requires educating customers over and over again. Not easy to understand how to use code. Most customers place it in the "Notes" box during checkout requiring website owner to manually apply the discount. Will most likely delete this app within the next week.

Developer reply

August 14, 2019

Thank you for the feedback! We've sent an email your way for more information. :)

QuoteData

Essential! Flexible Reward points program and excellent referral system in one app. Good integration with Shopify.

Developer reply

August 14, 2019

Thank you for the five-star review! We're happy to hear that you're loving the referral system! 😊

Canine til 5

Absolutely brilliant app it works well and seems to be no issues. Using free plan hope it’s still this good when free plan ends

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

Thank you for the review! We're so glad you're loving our app! 😃

HappyPaket

Super easy to setup, looks very professional, very intuitive user interface. When i scale i will surely upgrade to paid plan. Highly recommended app

Developer reply

August 9, 2019

Thank you for the five-star rating! We really appreciate it😄

Koola Things

Seems pretty good, easy to use , will see if my customers like it , thank you for having a free version , will see how it goes, thanks again.

Developer reply

August 7, 2019

We're glad you're enjoying the free version of our app! Thanks for the five star rating! 😃

Snedkerværktøj

so far no problems , very easy to work with and install. we are looking foreward to seeing results .

Developer reply

August 7, 2019

Thanks for using our app, and for leaving us a five star review! 🙂

1MOREINDIA

The very useful program, we found some of our customers are very happy after this program... Great app by Smile.

Developer reply

August 7, 2019

Thanks for the five-star review! 😄

Esoteric Aroma

Super easy to use and love the way it looks! Had a question on how to move the widget and Maggie was super helpful.

Developer reply

August 7, 2019

Thank you for the five-star review! We're glad our support team was able to help out.🙂

Mom Culture

This app has been incredibly easy to navigate and set up. We launched on our site within 3 days of downloading the app. Customer service is impeccable! Tess has been so responsive and so gracious anytime I have a question about a feature.
Definitely recommend this app! Now I know why they call it "Smile" ;)

Developer reply

August 2, 2019

😄 We're so happy you've had such a great experience using our app and chatting with our team. Thanks so much for the five-star review!

Ravers Culture

The app looks great! maggie from the support was helping me very fast and didn't give up until she fixed my issues!

Developer reply

August 1, 2019

Thank you for the five-star rating! We're happy our Support team were able to help out. 😃