Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

by Smile.io

Boost sales & retention with points, referrals, and pop ups

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 3428 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

11 - 20 of 3428 reviews

Ginnasta USA

So far it was very easy to set up! Will have to see how it actually works but I do appreciate the ease of use and the nice look of it!

Developer reply

March 23, 2020

Thank you for your 5 star review! 😊 Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything!

Little Prairie Girl

entering customers at checkout be automatic opt in for rewards so they don’t have to go Their email to complete

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Thanks for your review! We'll send you over an email to help with this 🙂

Zinful Pleasures

We are still new to the app and checking out the features at the free level for our customer. The user interface is simple and easy to use. I look forward to learning more about how this level of service can help us get started with providing our customers with a rewarding shopping experience.

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Thanks so much for your review! We've sent over an email. Please let us know if we can help with anything! 🙌

Sidity Smokers

Super easy to setup, already getting a great response in less than 10 minutes. My brand just got the extra push I didn't even know it needed!!!!

Developer reply

March 20, 2020

Hey there! Thanks so much for your review! So glad to hear that the setup process was easy 😊

MOBY'S Petshop | MOBYSpetshop.com

Very expensive and sneaky "user based" pricing model (the app automatically syncs up with your Shopify customer data and adds them as "Smile users". No feature to mass delete irrelevant contacts. Ended up paying hundreds of dollars hidden costs... Lots of better apps out there!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Hey there! Our current pricing plans are fixed priced - and covers unlimited members/orders! We're happy to help with converting you over to one of these plans 😊 We'll send you an email with more information! In the meantime, feel free to checkout our current plans: https://smile.io/pricing

MOD&SOUL - Contemporary Women's Clothing

www.modandsoul.com
Really nice app! Does exactly what you need from a loyalty program! I like the design, and the panel is very user friendly. The customer service is excellent too. Had some questions regarding using the app, and making the most out of it, and received responses very quickly, as well as a follow up phone call. Even the free version is plenty to get started on. The only reason for us to upgrade in the future is to connect it to Mailchimp. Will definitely keep using and very much recommend!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

Thank you so much for your detailed review! Don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything else! 😄

Wear Your Curls

This is only my first day using it, but I'm giving it 5 starts because it was so EASY to do and set up. Like so easy. I hope the codes and discounts work!

Developer reply

March 13, 2020

So glad to hear that the setup process was easy! Thanks so much for your review, and don't hesitate to reach out if we can help with anything! 💪

FancyButFunctional

Indeed great stuff, indeed free, ideal for starter business like mine, thanks for making this available.

Developer reply

March 9, 2020

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're so glad to be able to help! ✨

WIGKED WIGS

Nice app but they REALLY need to have their own loyalty rewards template that we can use. Without it, having a rewards system is basically pointless.
Also the app doesn't allow any text button for mobile. Which means customers are expected to know an icon picture is the rewards button ( atleast on free plan)
then
as a said before, if there is no rewards template explaining the rewards customers will never use it because it was never explained. Please implement a rewards template or some sort of template explaining how rewards work. This is why sezzle is so great because it offers all kinds of branding templates making our job easier.

Developer reply

March 6, 2020

Hey there! Thank you for your review & feedback! We'll shoot you an email to help out 😊

JISD Store

Second website I have created and both have this app. It's great! Our customers have used the points often.

Developer reply

March 6, 2020

Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy your customers love it! 😄