Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

Smile: Rewards & Loyalty

by Smile.io

Boost sales & retention with points, referrals, and pop ups

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

51 - 60 of 2944 reviews

A+FAM

An AMAZING Experience so far and highly recommended to anywho who wants to gamify the way customers engage with their brand.

Developer reply

May 5, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We work hard to provide a seamless experience for you and your customers - this is really great to hear! 😊

theblackmarket.net.au

Recently downloaded the free version - really easy to set up and get started. Customers are loving it

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! So glad to hear that your customers are loving the app 😍

Lo Scrigno di Laly

Ottima applicazione, facile da usare e molto intuitiva. Programma punti e fedeltà di ottimo impatto e grafica

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! So glad to hear that you're enjoying it 😊

niihaw

I use this app to reward my royal customers, it does well, it would nice for me to know you earlier.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thank you so much for your lovely review 💖

Sheas Cosmetics

love this app, very wasy to set up, and it automatically set up in store; so hopefully it send out to customers that its on the app.!

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Thank you so much for your review! 😄 Please reach out to support anytime if we can help with anything!

Whimsy Whips

This app has been very helpful. Easy to use and newbie friendly. Would recommend to anyone needing help setting up a loyalty rewards progre.

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your lovely review and recommendation! Please don't hesitate to reach out to support if we can help with anything 💖

SpectraPure

We love Smile! It's been a great help in getting return business and setting up our brand. Thanks for the service!

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you for your review! So glad that we're able to help✨

Coelective

Installed this app only a couple of days ago and it is THE best app I have gotten from the Shopify app store. 100% recommend. Integration is so efficient and easy, and the design is so pleasing to the eye and matches any store's theme. Thanks for making this with a free plan!

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thanks so much for your wonderful review! 💖 We're so glad your loving our app!

Open Door Tea CT

This app is great. Very easy to use, looks nice on the website, and works will with multiple formats.
Thanks

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Thank you for your wonderful review! Glad we're able to help :) Take care and stay safe!

Beauty Full Time

Fantastic app that looks seamless on the website and is a great addition to our business. We look forward to seeing how it performs over time.

Developer reply

April 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! Don't hesitate to reach out to support if we can help with anything. Stay safe! 💖