Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 5.931 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
14. februar 2024

We have been using Smile for a couple of years now and it has been working well for us.
Support has always been responsive and helpful when we have had questions or issues.
I would like to see the option for retailers to be able to create their own ways to earn. Such as giving double points on certain products. Or giving extra points for selecting Click + Collect on their order for example.
We have tiers for our customers and would love to see this push across to shopify so we don't have to manually tag our customers which can be time consuming.
Would also love to see the option for better bespoke design with the templates so it is more on brand/inline with our own look.

Overall, it does work well.

Obus Online
Australien
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 18. februar 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

We'll be sure to send this over as feedback to our product team for you! We'll let you know if this becomes available :)

Smile Team ✨

19. marts 2024

Yesterday, I got an error message while trying to access the Smile app via Shopify, so I asked for help in Smile's website's chat window. Lisa answered and let me know that Smile was experiencing some database issues, but that the team was working on sorting things out. It was reassuring to get such a quick and transparent response, and also to be able to sign up for updates to the situation via e-mail. This morning, everything was fixed. I'm very pleased with Smile's customer service with regards to this issue, and glad to leave a positive review.

Wulf's Fish
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 20. marts 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

14. marts 2024

Bill and the Team at Smile were wonderful in listening and understanding the issue I had due to a recent change to my account that I brought to their attention. Within 48 hours they proposed a solution and implemented it with care and concern. I wish EVERY one of my vendors, software suppliers and more worked this way, the world would be a much better place with much bigger SMILEs, thats for sure! Thank you Bill & Team.

Upside Goods Co.
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 16. marts 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

20. marts 2024

I’m a new Shopify owner and Andreandana Fitriah has been helping me get my Smile app set up. She got back to me so quickly and the set up has gone smoothly! Thanks for your help!

Ella Bella
Canada
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 22. marts 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏 We are happy Andreandana could help :)

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

10. april 2024

Very nice app - been using it for quite some time already and there are many features. Lynn was very helpful in answering our questions and resolving them too.

Oobi
Australien
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 12. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🤩

- Smile Team ✨

10. april 2024

Amazing customer service from Joana. She and her team help me a lot for the problem that I had..

Thank you all for kind and hard work.

Kallos
Kroatien
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 12. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

-Joana

19. marts 2024

We have used this awesome app for several years now and have been extremely happy with it -- and the results. HIGHLY recommend!

TiScrubs
USA
Mere end 5 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 21. marts 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2. april 2024

Great support received from the team whenever customer loyalty points issue arise. Recently a merged shopify customer account got messed up and Ezra made sure that the account was put back in balance and made operable again

The Coffee Company
Australien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 4. april 2024

Thanks for dropping in to leave a review! Ezra is a gem. Glad you were able to get help from him and that your issues were resolved in a timely manner 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

12. april 2024

I would highly recommend using Smile. The product itself is great and user-friendly, and their customer service is fantastic! The free plan really works well!

2nd Story Goods
USA
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 13. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🤩

- Smile Team ✨

11. april 2024

Amazing app! We've been using Smile as our rewards program for a long time now. What we really appreciate most is the genuine support the Smile team provides. They're always willing to help.

Monos
USA
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 13. april 2024

Thanks for leaving a review! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨