Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 6.010 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
19. marts 2024

Very fast service ! All good ;)

Melsfit
Schweiz
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 20. marts 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

3. maj 2024

Jade was incredibly helpful in getting our program set up. One of the reasons we selected Smile for our loyalty and rewards program was the reviews about customer service. Happy to report the others were right! Looking forward to being a long-time customer.

Another Nine
USA
En dag bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 10. maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Jade - Smile Team✨

1. marts 2024

Very easy to use and quick to get started!

We were migrating from another loyalty app and had some issues with the switch. We reached out to support and they solved the problem right away. Highly recommend!

Football Central
New Zealand
24 dage bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 5. marts 2024

Thanks for leaving a review!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

6. februar 2024

Great customer service from Brandon who helped to resolve my issue quickly and efficiently :)

METALAB SUPPS
Sydafrika
Cirka 4 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 7. februar 2024

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We are so glad to hear that you found Brandon's support to be great 🙂

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

- Smile Team ✨

29. marts 2024

Super helpful and fast support

Bamboa
SAR Hongkong
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 1. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with the team 🤩

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions! 💖

- Smile Team ✨

29. april 2024

Great service! Lynn helped me a lot! This is a very honest company and this is a plugin that helps sellers a lot.

ELKLOOK
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 10. maj 2024

So pleased Lynn could help you out! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We really appreciate it 💖

26. marts 2024

This app is great. Works well for what we currently need with social media and reviews reward. We had an issue with one of our other apps and support was great in fixing the issue.

Primal Elements
USA
6 dage bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 1. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying Smile and that you had a great experience with the team 🤩

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about how to use the program more! 💖

- Smile Team ✨

12. januar 2024

We've been using Smile for about 5 years now and it's become a crucial part of our business. All the features we need from a loyalty platform, great customer service, good value and most importantly it delights our customers.

KLORIS
Storbritannien
Mere end 4 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 16. januar 2024

Thanks for leaving a review! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

14. marts 2024

Von der Funktionalität ist die App in Ordnung. Leider können nicht alle Inhalte auf Deutsch übersetzt werden, was es uns unmöglich macht die App Blöcke im Checkout oder anderen Bereichen zu nutzen. Einen Stern gibt es deshalb, dass es leider überhaupt keine Möglichkeit gibt zusammen mit dem Support eine Lösung zu finden, auch wenn wir einen Teil der Kosten für die Entwicklung übernehmen würden. Weder eine Lösungsvorschlag noch ein Angebot haben wir auf zweifache Nachfrage erhalten. Das ist sehr schade :(.

The functionality of the app is fine. Unfortunately, not all content can be translated into German, which makes it impossible for us to use the app blocks in the checkout or other areas. We give it one star because unfortunately there is no possibility at all to find a solution together with the support, even if we would bear part of the costs for the development. We have received neither a proposed solution nor an offer after two requests. That is a great pity :(.

SK SPORTKIND
Tyskland
3 måneder bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 15. marts 2024

Hi there! I'm sorry to hear you are experiencing issues with German translations. We've sent you an email your way to help figure this out.

3. april 2024

Great support as always, thanks Andreandana!

Quan Shui Wet Market
Singapore
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 4. april 2024

Thanks for the kind words, we'll make sure Andreandana sees them!

Take care!

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨