Anmeldelser (6.169)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
24. april 2024

Joana was quick, informative and responsive in helping to resolve my issue seamlessly. Thank you

CarniStore
De Forenede Arabiske Emirater
Mere end 3 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 25. april 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

Joana & ✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2. juli 2024

Customer service is excellent. Program is working great. My customers love this rewards program!

One Stop Apothecary Shop
USA
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 6. juli 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

28. marts 2024

I contacted Smile as we had a few questions regarding paid plans and Joana was fantastic! Every response was detailed and amazing, we will be continuing with Smile.io.

Fantastic service and thank you so much, Joana :)

Pleasure speaking with you and resolving our issue.

L'SAUVE®
Storbritannien
Cirka et år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 1. april 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review! We're so glad to hear that you found Joana to be as incredible as we know her to be

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions! 💖

- Smile Team ✨

7. maj 2024

Lynn was extremely helpful and responsive with a solution oriented mindset! So far we are very happy with Smile and hopefully more updates and additions will come out!

Your Inner Glow | auria™
USA
8 dage bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 10. maj 2024

So pleased Lynn could help you out! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We really appreciate it 💖

Redigeret 21. maj 2024

Quick to respond to issues and Ezra was able to resolve it in such a short time.

Oobi
Australien
Næsten 4 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 12. april 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🤩

- Smile Team ✨

21. maj 2024

Good functionality and easy to manage

BluShark Straps
USA
Mere end 2 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 24. maj 2024

Thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear you find the app easy to manage!

10. april 2024

Jade was very helpful in getting my issue figured out!

Mays Street Boutique
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 12. april 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad to hear you're loving the app and that you had a helpful experience with Jade 🤩

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

- Smile Team ✨

Redigeret 17. april 2024

Easy to use and works as intended.
Support team is helpful and will try to solve the problems you have with the app until it is no longer a problem. They'll also help you understand anything you have questions about the app. Highly recommended!

Sutra Silk
Malaysia
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 13. april 2024

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating 💖

7. maj 2024

excellent customer service. we are very happy with this program

Magnolia Boutique
USA
9 måneder bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 10. maj 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

- Smile Team ✨

Redigeret 28. maj 2024

The app is great and the team adds even more value making sure you get the most out of it

Wholly Market
USA
25 dage bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 10. maj 2024

Thanks so much for leaving us a review! We're so glad to hear that you're enjoying the service that you've received from our team 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨