Anmeldelser (6.185)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 88 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 8 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
9. april 2024

Smile.io is a great service for our Shopify store. We run both an e-Commerce and Brick & Mortar storefront and the loyalty program backed by Smile.io syncs everything beautifully. Our customers have never been happier to be part of our "Tea Club".

When we ran into a scaling issue, Smile.io's team members Karen, Andreandana, and Jade on the support team were quick and flexible, helping us stay on track and meeting our growth goals! Smile.io is a great product, we highly recommend trying it out!

Marais Tea Company
Canada
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 12. april 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

10. juni 2024

Great app! Setting up the account is so easy and user friendly! Customer service has been very helpful as well!

Penguin CBD
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 12. juni 2024

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased to hear that setting up your program was easy!

8. juli 2024

The support is great and the functions are great. However, a few useful and standard function only comes in at $199/month where the $49/month has not much value add to the free version. If the $49/month plan allows people to redeem product as gift + some feature from the $199/month plan, I think that will be great. And when small ecommerce grow to > 500 orders, we will happily switch to the $199/month plan.

Revit
Singapore
5 måneder bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 10. juli 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback. A member of our support team has reached out to learn more about your needs and how we can help further.

12. maj 2024

The Smile.io app has been instrumental in enabling us to connect with and reward our customers across various platforms, including online and point-of-sale systems.

The administrative interface is user-friendly, and the support team is responsive, providing timely solutions primarily via email, which works well for us. We highly recommend this app to all businesses.

Mmmm! Singapore
Singapore
2 måneder bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 15. maj 2024

Thank you for your review! We are so glad we've been able to help both your online and in store customers :)

14. juni 2024

We are still discovering the app but what we can already say is that the team is really amazing! A huge thanks to Hannah and Cole, they took the time to understand our requests and come back with clever solutions. Well done guys!

Liseré Rouge
Frankrig
11 dage bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 17. juni 2024

Thank you so much for leaving this fantastic review and for rating us 5-stars. Hannah and Cole are very clever, we agree! 😉

Thanks again! - The Smile.io Team

20. maj 2024

A very clear and user-friendly apps to setup your loyalty system. Overall is good. Customer service used to take long time to response, however currently has been improved, my problem can be solved within few hours.

B.Adore MY
Malaysia
3 måneder bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 24. maj 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you can see an improvement in the app!

5. juni 2024

Perfect app and great support when you have questions!!

Saint Charles
Østrig
Cirka 3 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 7. juni 2024

Thanks for dropping in to leave a review! Glad you were able to get the help you needed 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

Redigeret 25. juni 2024

Love the app, Shelby with customer service was extremely nice & helpful.

K-Carroll.com
USA
Cirka 5 år bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 25. april 2024

! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏 Thanks for the review!

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

9. juli 2024

I had an intricate issue and they responded so quick and it was all resolved within a day! Thank you!

Julz Shoes
Sydafrika
3 måneder bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 10. juli 2024

We are so glad to hear your issue was solved quickly! We hope you continue to enjoy using the app :)

27. maj 2024

Joana and the Smile team was extremely helpful! We had a quick response and easy fix getting us back in action within a day.

Roast House Coffee
USA
2 måneder bruger appen
Smile.io svarede 28. maj 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!


Smile Team ✨