Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 6.024 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
26. April 2024

Smile has been a great asset to our business. I reached out to them late the other night, and Lynn was able to respond quickly and resolve my issue fast. Great job, thank you!

Love Olive Co
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 10. Mai 2024

Thanks so much for leaving a review! So glad to hear that Lynn was quick and you found her to be amazing. We love to hear that 🥰

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

2. April 2024

Great support received from the team whenever customer loyalty points issue arise. Recently a merged shopify customer account got messed up and Ezra made sure that the account was put back in balance and made operable again

The Coffee Company
Australien
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 4. April 2024

Thanks for dropping in to leave a review! Ezra is a gem. Glad you were able to get help from him and that your issues were resolved in a timely manner 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

13. Mai 2024

Great customer service. I reached out about the new plan, and she walked me through it and explained how things work.

Dominique Cosmetics
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 14. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

29. April 2024

Such an easy program to manage, and our customers love it! Customer service is extremely helpful anytime I have a question or need assistance. Communication is clear, prompt, and helpful!

a boutique by Rachel Clark
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 6. Mai 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for all your kind words 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you and I'm so glad to hear you and your customers are loving Smile 🤩

Lisa - Smile Team✨

20. März 2024

I’m a new Shopify owner and Andreandana Fitriah has been helping me get my Smile app set up. She got back to me so quickly and the set up has gone smoothly! Thanks for your help!

Ella Bella
Kanada
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 22. März 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏 We are happy Andreandana could help :)

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

12. April 2024

I would highly recommend using Smile. The product itself is great and user-friendly, and their customer service is fantastic! The free plan really works well!

2nd Story Goods
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 13. April 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🤩

- Smile Team ✨

14. März 2024

Bill and the Team at Smile were wonderful in listening and understanding the issue I had due to a recent change to my account that I brought to their attention. Within 48 hours they proposed a solution and implemented it with care and concern. I wish EVERY one of my vendors, software suppliers and more worked this way, the world would be a much better place with much bigger SMILEs, thats for sure! Thank you Bill & Team.

Upside Goods Co.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 16. März 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

19. März 2024

We have used this awesome app for several years now and have been extremely happy with it -- and the results. HIGHLY recommend!

TiScrubs
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 21. März 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

23. April 2024

With both in store Shopify POS and online sales, we love how seamless this system is. We've used it for years now and are very satisfied.

Perfectly Natural Soap
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 5 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 25. April 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

25. April 2024

Great company with great service. Support is quick to respond and always helpful. I love a loyalty company that respects its loyal customers. I've been with Smile for 6+ years and I'll be around for many more.

PatchPanel
Kanada
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 26. April 2024

6 years, wow! Thanks for being our merchant and leaving a review about us. We are glad to hear that you have been enjoying Smile and that you've found our support team to be helpful. That's what we're here for 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨