Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 5.944 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. Januar 2024

Chat feature was very responsive and kind to people who doing know what they are doing- such as me. Thank you Brandon. This 72-year-old appreciates the support

Rolling In Dough Bakery
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 10. Januar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review 🥰 Everyone here at Smile really appreciates it 💛

We are so delighted to hear that you had great experience with Brandon 🤩

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here if you need us!

- Smile Team ✨

1. März 2024

Very easy to use and quick to get started!

We were migrating from another loyalty app and had some issues with the switch. We reached out to support and they solved the problem right away. Highly recommend!

Football Central
Neuseeland
24 tage mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 5. März 2024

Thanks for leaving a review!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

21. Dezember 2023

We've been using Smile since 2017 and just wanted to drop a review to say they're great. Having a rewards program that's easy to use and manage is amazing. Lots of good features and helpful customer support.

Frostbeard Studio
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 8 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 4. Januar 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review!! We appreciate it so, so much & look forward to seeing your business continue to grow 🤩🚀🌈 It's wonderful to hear that you find Smile easy to use and our Support Team to be helpful 😊

Don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can help you with! 💖

- Smile Team ✨

11. April 2024

Jade was so helpful to us to in setting up the app blocks in our theme editor. She stay in the chat with myself and my coworker basically all day until we ran out of questions for her. Very responsive and solved all our problems!

Jolly Pets
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 13. April 2024

Thank you so much for sharing, we are happy that we were able to help. We think Jade is super awesome too! 💖

If you need any help, please do not hesitate to reach out.

The Smile Team ✨

21. Februar 2024

The support team is really working hard and solving problems. 5 stars

DLUXCA
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 22. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for your review! So glad we were able to solve all your problems :)

-Hannah

16. Januar 2024

I had been struggling with a technical issue between two apps (Termly) and the Smile Team were quick to sort it and look into it. They kept me updated and also helped get Smile back up and running on my site. Really grateful to them!

Dalia Botanique
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 30. Januar 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review 🥰 It means so much and everyone here at Smile really appreciates it 💛

We are so delighted to hear that you have had great experiences with our support team 🤩

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here if you need us!

- Smile Team ✨

29. Februar 2024

Quick Support from Lynn ! Awesome app!

LLBA CA
Kanada
Etwa 6 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 1. März 2024

Thank you for the 5-star rating and kind words! We appreciate it 💛

-The Smile.io Team

19. März 2024

Very fast service ! All good ;)

Melsfit
Schweiz
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 20. März 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Lisa - Smile Team✨

24. Januar 2024

The system is simple and easy to use, the support for when you are stuck is very efficient and friendly. Thanks Jade!

Dark Arts Coffee
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 25. Januar 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💛 It was a pleasure assisting you!

Jade - Smile Team✨

14. März 2024

Von der Funktionalität ist die App in Ordnung. Leider können nicht alle Inhalte auf Deutsch übersetzt werden, was es uns unmöglich macht die App Blöcke im Checkout oder anderen Bereichen zu nutzen. Einen Stern gibt es deshalb, dass es leider überhaupt keine Möglichkeit gibt zusammen mit dem Support eine Lösung zu finden, auch wenn wir einen Teil der Kosten für die Entwicklung übernehmen würden. Weder eine Lösungsvorschlag noch ein Angebot haben wir auf zweifache Nachfrage erhalten. Das ist sehr schade :(.

The functionality of the app is fine. Unfortunately, not all content can be translated into German, which makes it impossible for us to use the app blocks in the checkout or other areas. We give it one star because unfortunately there is no possibility at all to find a solution together with the support, even if we would bear part of the costs for the development. We have received neither a proposed solution nor an offer after two requests. That is a great pity :(.

SK SPORTKIND
Deutschland
3 monate mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 15. März 2024

Hi there! I'm sorry to hear you are experiencing issues with German translations. We've sent you an email your way to help figure this out.