Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 6.024 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
18. Juni 2021

Setup everything and tried reading articles but not able to see any mail or notification on confirmation page or any thing tries creating account, becoming member but not able to get points on placing order. If I am not able to see it then how will out customer gonna notice day. then it will be a total waste

Envate
Indien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 18. Juni 2021

We're so sorry to hear that you didn't have a nice experience :( We've sent over an email to you to help out here. We'll do our best to get this sorted for you!

10. Mai 2019

over priced not doing the job we will try one of the competitors with better price options and same tools

Everyday Medical
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 13. Mai 2019

Thank you for the feedback! We've sent an email your way :)

27. November 2018

Does anybody know if the points can expire? I haven't tried it yet because we need this feature before we make any decision. Can anybody help me?

Paulie Clothing
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
1. Oktober 2017

It seem like a good App but the set up is not easy for a novice person

Chicmall
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Bearbeitet am 19. Oktober 2020

The app works quite seamlessly, but since language can not be translated, the app is rather useless for international businesses. A true shame, since adding a translation option should not be such a difficult task. Adapting shops to local markets is essential in modern e-commerce, and therefore I can not recommend this app.

Karmameju Skincare
Dänemark
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 19. Oktober 2020

Thank you for your candid review! We really value and appreciate this honest feedback. We've sent an email your way with some additional information.

19. Mai 2016

Horrible product. Stay away. I have installed it and tried to use it, but I keep getting errors when trying to log into their system. I have tried changing my password and I get caught in an endless reset loop, with the new password not working. I have tried contacting them and gotten no reply.

Titanparacord
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
30. Januar 2020

So far the app seems to not work. It signed up customers as members on install that don't have accounts. My biggest repeat customer who has an account is only a candidate. Sent support got 1 email back and no further reply's or fixes.

Indypicker.com
Vereinigte Staaten
27 tage mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 31. Januar 2020

Thanks for leaving a review. I'm really disappointed to hear that Smile isn't working for you, that's not the experience we like to offer. I've sent you an email so that we can get this fixed!
-Elli

28. Mai 2017

NOT WORKING AT ALLL!!!
When click on Reward Program and Create Account, it will take the customer to the HOME PAGE! NO ACCOUNT CREATION ALLOWED!!!
TOTALLY CRUSHED!!!

Namhdstore
Australien
23 tage mit der App
7. April 2020

Es buena la app, solo que mucha informacion para el cliente no se puede poner en español, no hay forma

HSD Sports Nutrition
Mexiko
22 tage mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 7. April 2020

Thank you for your review :) We'll sent you over an email to help out!

16. Juli 2018

is not in spanish, please add fielsd so i can translate is manualy to spanish

Petfycl
Chile
12 tage mit der App