Smile: Loyalty & Rewards , 5.941 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 88 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 8 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 30. Juni 2020

I joined the paid 49$/month plan for one reason , which is to be able to hide/show loyalty program icon on specific pages. Then I realized that this feature is not working even on the paid plan. Although the team is responsive via email (which is not solving the problem). I need a live support to solve the problem , else it is a waste of time effort (yet , I am still optimistic and expecting the problem to be solved)

Note: This review might change depending on the app experience

Brandat Outlet LLC
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
2 tage mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 30. Juni 2020

Hello! Thank you for your review. We've sent over an email to help out with this. Our live chat is available from 9-5EST Monday to Friday! Look forward to chatting with you! 😄

Bearbeitet am 21. April 2020

what is this ???? do you guys do testing of the product before releasing it ....contact me i will give you detail

Mama's Station
Vereinigte Staaten
Ein tag mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 22. April 2020

Hey there! Thank you for your review. So sorry about whatever you experienced! I've sent you an email to learn more.

8. Oktober 2019

Cannot create multiple tier systems like Sephora. Too bad, it seems like a popular app. Check out Growave instead to do multiple tiers.

Scarflings
Kanada
Etwa 23 stunden mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 8. Oktober 2019

Thank you for reaching out! We've sent an email your way with more information! 🙂

18. Juli 2018

This is a scam.

The app claims that it will reward your customers for sharing your shop on Facebook and Twitter. However the app does not track any sharing and just gives free points to customers for NOTHING. I reached out to their support team and they do not respond.

Business relationship is all about trust and if they are able to be misleading on such important information then from my point of view they cannot be trusted.

I am sorry but goodbye Smile.

Tuteleriebatistas
Benin
Etwa 17 stunden mit der App
13. Februar 2022

Doesn't work for customers without an email .... so this is useless for a POS where most of my customers don't have an email registered.
And poor support ... says "Hi", then no answers after more than 30min. Could at least say that it is not possible to import points for client without an email instead of wasting my time.

La Baie des Anges
Frankreich
Etwa 8 stunden mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 14. Februar 2022

Thank you so much for letting us know about the experience you had! This is FAR from our standard level of service that our merchants have come to expect from us, and we will be taking steps internally to ensure this sort of interaction remains an isolated incident. We aim to be as transparent as possible, and we're truly sorry that our live chat team's response about CSV import capabilities didn't address your concern directly 😞

I will be reaching out very soon to address this with you personally. Looking forward to connecting with you to re-establish the service-level we take pride in offering our merchants!

Brandon - Merchant Experience Manager

23. September 2019

Wich kind of app dont allow you to change the languaje?? So bad, a waste of time if you want to open a store in any other languaje without paying 50 per month.

PREAKY
Spanien
Etwa 6 stunden mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 23. September 2019

Thanks for the feedback! We'll be in touch to chat more!

1. September 2017

Very great system & idea. However, the actual end product does not work whatsoever. Whenever a customer tries to register a rewards account, the page just refreshes, that's it. I would love to use this app because of it's great integrations, hoping for updates soon!

Last Free Souls
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
29. Dezember 2020

I try this app Make a mistake in the spealling of the name of the point. Now i cant changed the name ! Thats a bummer. Need to pay to maje this change ‍♀️

AM et Co
Kanada
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
Smile.io hat geantwortet 29. Dezember 2020

Hello there! You should be able to change the points branding name in Program > Points under 'Points branding' on the free plan!
We've sent you over an email to help out further 💖

Bearbeitet am 11. Februar 2017

Misleading for the free account.

I would say that the worst thing is tha they insist paying at least $60 per month in order to remove a giant branding logo, I would have given a 5 star review otherwise.

Furthermore, they limit a lot of features unless you pay, which would be bearable if they didn't decide to openly brand the rewards form. I would not recommend downloading this app if you are a starting store, it would probably be a conversion killer considering the fact that your customers will know that you use free website tools unless you pay $60 a month. If they would lower the price for developing stores and didn't decide to brand the loyalty program form with their huge logo, I'd be happy. Unfortunately, they've chosen to overcharge for such a simple application. I'm afraid I'll be uninstalling this application soon.

Exephis Gadgets
Vereinigte Staaten
29 minuten mit der App
11. Dezember 2016

It looks really great however many of the option that are advertised i.e. customer receiving points on spending are only available on paid version. I probably would not have downloaded the app if this had been clear. I felt a little miss guided.

Mitty Burns
Australien
25 minuten mit der App