Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 avril 2024

With both in store Shopify POS and online sales, we love how seamless this system is. We've used it for years now and are very satisfied.

Perfectly Natural Soap
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 25 avril 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

11 avril 2024

Amazing app! We've been using Smile as our rewards program for a long time now. What we really appreciate most is the genuine support the Smile team provides. They're always willing to help.

Monos
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 13 avril 2024

Thanks for leaving a review! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

25 avril 2024

Great company with great service. Support is quick to respond and always helpful. I love a loyalty company that respects its loyal customers. I've been with Smile for 6+ years and I'll be around for many more.

PatchPanel
Canada
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 26 avril 2024

6 years, wow! Thanks for being our merchant and leaving a review about us. We are glad to hear that you have been enjoying Smile and that you've found our support team to be helpful. That's what we're here for 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

9 avril 2024

Smile.io is a great service for our Shopify store. We run both an e-Commerce and Brick & Mortar storefront and the loyalty program backed by Smile.io syncs everything beautifully. Our customers have never been happier to be part of our "Tea Club".

When we ran into a scaling issue, Smile.io's team members Karen, Andreandana, and Jade on the support team were quick and flexible, helping us stay on track and meeting our growth goals! Smile.io is a great product, we highly recommend trying it out!

Marais Tea Company
Canada
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 12 avril 2024

Thanks for taking the time to rate us 5 stars! We really appreciate it 🙂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

25 avril 2024

Great app been using it since 2021! Also amazing and fast customer service from Hannah! She listened in and help me out.

NORDIC DISC GOLF
Suède
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 26 avril 2024

Thanks so much for leaving a review! So glad to hear that Hannah was quick and you found her to be amazing. We love to hear that 🥰

Thanks for being our merchant these last 3 years! Cheers to more years to come 🥂

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

27 mars 2024

Lisa is the best! She helped me so quickly and was super friendly along the way. I love working with Smile. Bonus: my customers are loving this loyalty program. It all runs very smoothly and Smile's customer support is always there when you need them.

Squasht Boutique
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 28 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for all your kind words 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you and it's so awesome to hear that your customers are loving Smile 🤩

Lisa - Smile Team✨

24 avril 2024

Andreandana and Joana were really kind and helpfull when i had troubles with the app, the app is friendly and useful for customers cashbacks and loyalty, would recommend to try it out.

Beauty Box Mérida
Mexique
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 26 avril 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words 🙏 We are happy Andreandana and Joana could help :)

Lynn - - Smile Team ✨

9 mai 2024

Brilliant app. I've used for over a year now and it's a great way to get return custom.

Great customer service too. Angie was friendly & super helpful.

Highly recommend

My Skinfood
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 11 mai 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad to hear you're loving the app and that you had a helpful experience with Angie 🤩

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

- Smile Team

19 mars 2024

We have been very pleased with Smile running our Coffee Perks reward program. We have used it for over 2 years. The integrations are great as well which helps us be more productive in answering customer issues. We are getting ready to push out the referral program to drive loyalty. I recommend this app highly!

Volcanica Coffee
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 21 mars 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review 💖 It was a pleasure assisting you!

✨The Smile Team✨

2 avril 2024

We are in the process of setting up our loyalty program and have been in contact with customer support several times with questions. They have been very responsive and Brandon in particular was very helpful today in researching an issue I had with their loyalty landing page template. Overall the app has been pretty user-friendly as far as getting the back end all set up. Looking forward to launching our program soon!

Beesponsible
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 4 avril 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! So glad to hear that the set up is going well and that our team has been there to help when questions come up. We're here to help in any way we can 🤓

Best of luck with the upcoming launch! 🚀

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨