Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 décembre 2023

The Smile team was great in helping us select a plan that best meets the needs of our company while still being cost effective. They were also very quick to respond when we had an issue with the Smile app and providing instructions and support to help us fix the issue. Wonderful customer support!

Nerdy Nuts
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 6 janvier 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience with our support team 🤩

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions! 💖

- Smile Team ✨

5 février 2024

The help center responds quickly to my questions and explains well.

melmomilk design
Singapour
Environ 21 heures d’utilisation de l’application
9 décembre 2023

Great support and service when there are issues. Thank you for assisting us in resolving the problems we faced.

LOFT HOME
Singapour
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 12 décembre 2023

Thanks so much for the kind words about our support team! I have reached out to you to see if there's any feedback you could provide that would help us understand how we can improve our app from your perspective. See you over in the chat threads 🤓

Yours in Loyalty,

Live Chat Manager - Brandon

28 décembre 2023

So far, so good. We are still new top the app and exploring it. the CS team is awesome.

Pink Moon
États-Unis
14 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 6 janvier 2024

Thank you for your review - we really appreciate it! We are glad that our team was able to answer your questions quickly. We hope that you enjoy using the app :)

11 décembre 2023

Add a smile team to the points collection box and leave a comment in order to collect points through this method

prettify
Égypte
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 12 décembre 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review - it helps us make Smile better! We've reached out personally via email to get more context on what you are looking for.

29 novembre 2023

Joana was great at answering all my question and concerns. I am satisficed with her service.

Amerisal Foods LLC
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 2 décembre 2023

Thank you for your review. We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

Cheers

The Smile Team

21 novembre 2023

We've been using Smile for months and the program has been a great compliment to our customer loyalty offerings. Support is usually very prompt and helpful. The app interface requires a small learning curve, but easy once you're set up. Would happily recommend to others!

PRATIMA Skincare
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 2 décembre 2023

Thank you for your review. We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

Cheers

The Smile Team

11 décembre 2023

I give 4 star because I'm not yet using the apps, so I can give review about the system. The customer service staff is fast response and understood the question.

SugarStar
Malaisie
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Thank you for your review - we really appreciate it! We are glad that our team was able to answer your questions quickly. We hope that you enjoy using the app :)

20 mars 2024

It was very simple to use and setup.

London's Tech Shop
États-Unis
4 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
22 novembre 2023

The customer is really great and really friendly.

Sweet Life
États-Unis
15 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Smile.io a répondu 2 décembre 2023

Thank you for your review. We have reached out via email to see if there is anything we can improve on.

Cheers

The Smile Team