Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 88 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 8 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
14 février 2024

We have been using Smile for a couple of years now and it has been working well for us.
Support has always been responsive and helpful when we have had questions or issues.
I would like to see the option for retailers to be able to create their own ways to earn. Such as giving double points on certain products. Or giving extra points for selecting Click + Collect on their order for example.
We have tiers for our customers and would love to see this push across to shopify so we don't have to manually tag our customers which can be time consuming.
Would also love to see the option for better bespoke design with the templates so it is more on brand/inline with our own look.

Overall, it does work well.

Obus Online
Australie
Smile.io a répondu 18 février 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We really appreciate it 💖

We'll be sure to send this over as feedback to our product team for you! We'll let you know if this becomes available :)

Smile Team ✨

15 février 2024

Great platform that combines everything you need to build brand loyalty (rewards/referrals). It's what we recommend to all our clients. And the customer support is even better. In particular, Jade on their support team accommodated a customized request we had and her response time was blazing fast. It's hard to find product support like that these days...so it's greatly appreciated and a big reason why we love Smile.io

Budzburn
États-Unis
Smile.io a répondu 18 février 2024

Thanks for leaving a review! We agree that Jade is indeed excellent 💖

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

8 février 2024

Our loyalty program is still fairly new. The implementation was simple and the customer respone has been positive.

Customer service has always been helpful and responsilve.

The only thing that I would like to see added is a full page for the customer to login to, instead of the landing page just pushing them to the popup.

Insane Labz
États-Unis
Smile.io a répondu 10 février 2024

Thanks for leaving a review! Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

6 février 2024

We have been running the Smile.io app for five years now and our ladies love the point and discount system. It is super easy and can be used online, in-store, and on our mobile app. The support team has been very helpful whenever we have questions, recently Lisa helped us figure out how to expand our account. Much appreciated!

Teal Poppy
États-Unis
Smile.io a répondu 9 février 2024

We're so glad to hear that you and your ladies are enjoying using Smile! Thanks for taking the time to let us know about your experience with Smile and with Lisa. We love to hear about experiences like this one 🫶

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

27 février 2024

Great app all around - mature but modern. So easy to configure and integrate, full of well-thought-out features. Excellent support too! I've used it on many client stores over the years.

Cara & Co Craft Supply
Canada
Smile.io a répondu 28 février 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear that you are happy with Smile!

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

22 février 2024

Been using Smile for almost 4 years with no hiccups, it's a nice and easy app to use. We ran into some issues as well and had the pleasure of speaking with Hannah who went above and beyond to fix and resolve the issues which has ensured that we continue to use the app for our store! Great app and great people to work with.

RarePlayingCards.com
Canada
Smile.io a répondu 23 février 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We really appreciate the kind words. We are happy Hannah was able to help :)

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

Modifié le 27 février 2024

INSTANT ROI.
This app is a MUST have and since we've implemented it, nearly everyone in our country has followed suit.
Great service - fast response, NOT ai bots, REAL PEOPLE!
In doubt? Many users WILL use the referral/cashback.
For reference, about 10% of our users use referral, and 30-40% use the cashback.
An easy implementation with a clear benefit for biz owners.

BestPerfume.Store
Singapour
Smile.io a répondu 23 février 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! <3 We are happy that Smile has been able to make an impact on your store and that our support has been able to assist :)

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

23 février 2024

We have been very happy with Smile and have been using the product for a few years now. If you are looking for a rewards program, you need to add Smile to your list.

The Black Bow Jewelry Company
États-Unis
Smile.io a répondu 27 février 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We are happy to hear that you are happy with Smile!

Yours in Loyalty,

✨ The Smile Support Team ✨

16 février 2024

Lisa was beyond quick with her response and solutions offered. I was able to get the rewards program running, and have a link for social.

Thank you again!

EH Treasures
États-Unis
Smile.io a répondu 18 février 2024

Thanks for leaving a review!

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions. We're always here when you need us!

Smile Team ✨

5 février 2024

It's working out fine - the customers seem to know what they're doing too

Blue Horizon Blood Tests
Royaume-Uni
Smile.io a répondu 7 février 2024

Thanks so much for taking the time to write this review! We really appreciate it 🤩

Smile Team ✨